Greenville Senior
Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Coach: Dennis Kiser

Greenville Senior Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Marchal

 

Greenville Senior Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 25
Wapakoneta   
  • 20%
  • 75%
  • 38%
  • 80%
  • 100%
W, 3-2
Tue, Mar 26
Stebbins   
  • 80%
  • 80%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Wed, Mar 27
Tecumseh   
  • 67%
  • 25%
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 63%
L, 2-3
Thu, Mar 28
Trotwood-Madison   
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 2
West Carrollton   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 4
Xenia   
  • 71%
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 5
Northmont   
  • 33%
  • 100%
  • 75%
  • 75%
  • 50%
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 8
St. Marys Memorial   
  • 67%
  • 37%
  • 55%
  • 52%
  • 65%
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 11
Fairborn   
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 75%
  • 75%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 12
Butler   
  • 20%
  • 36%
  • 14%
  • 45%
  • 75%
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 15
Celina   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 16
Troy   
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 59%
  • 38%
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 17
Chaminade-Julienne   
  • 86%
  • 75%
  • 29%
  • 43%
  • 62%
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 22
Milton-Union   
  • 40%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 29%
  • 80%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 23
Tippecanoe   
  • 92%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 24
Brookville   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 75%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 29
Sidney   
  • 20%
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 92%
  • 92%
L, 2-3
Wed, May 1
Piqua   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/1/2019
1
Marchal
Barr Piqua
5/1/2019
2
Leigeber
Elliott Piqua
5/1/2019
3
Zhang
Default Piqua
Default
5/1/2019
1st Double
Galloway-Muhlenkamp
Hammer-Dolder Piqua
2nd Double
Piqua
1
Sidney
2
Sidney
3
Sidney
1st Double
Sidney
2nd Double
Sidney
1
Brookville
2
Brookville
3
Brookville
1st Double
Brookville
2nd Double
Brookville
1
Tippecanoe
2
Tippecanoe
3
Tippecanoe
1st Double
Tippecanoe
2nd Double
Tippecanoe
1
Milton-Union
2
Milton-Union
3
Milton-Union
1st Double
Milton-Union
2nd Double
Milton-Union
1
Chaminade-Julienne
2
Chaminade-Julienne
3
Chaminade-Julienne
1st Double
Chaminade-Julienne
2nd Double
Chaminade-Julienne
1
Troy
2
Troy
3
Troy
1st Double
Troy
2nd Double
Troy
1
Celina
2
Celina
3
Celina
1st Double
Celina
2nd Double
Celina
1
Butler
2
Butler
3
Butler
1st Double
Butler
2nd Double
Butler
1
Fairborn
2
Fairborn
3
Fairborn
1st Double
Fairborn
2nd Double
Fairborn
1
St. Marys Memorial
2
St. Marys Memorial
3
St. Marys Memorial
1st Double
St. Marys Memorial
2nd Double
St. Marys Memorial
1
Northmont
2
Northmont
3
Northmont
1st Double
Northmont
2nd Double
Northmont
1
Xenia
2
Xenia
3
Xenia
1st Double
Xenia
2nd Double
Xenia
1
West Carrollton
2
West Carrollton
3
West Carrollton
1st Double
West Carrollton
2nd Double
West Carrollton
1
Trotwood-Madison
2
Trotwood-Madison
3
Trotwood-Madison
1st Double
Trotwood-Madison
2nd Double
Trotwood-Madison
1
Tecumseh
2
Tecumseh
3
Tecumseh
1st Double
Tecumseh
2nd Double
Tecumseh
1
Stebbins
2
Stebbins
3
Stebbins
1st Double
Stebbins
2nd Double
Stebbins
1
Wapakoneta
2
Wapakoneta
3
Wapakoneta
1st Double
Wapakoneta
2nd Double
Wapakoneta

Greenville Senior Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 26
Wapakoneta     
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 2
Stebbins     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 2
Xenia     
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 6
Northmont     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 10
Chaminade-Julienne     
W, 3-2
Fri, Apr 13
West Carrollton     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 17
Troy     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 18
Lehman Catholic     
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 19
Butler     
W, 3-2
Fri, Apr 20
Eaton     
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 25
Brookville     
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 26
Piqua     
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 27
Tippecanoe     
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 30
Trotwood-Madison     
W, 4-1
Tue, May 1
Sidney     
L, 1-4

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: