Worthington Kilbourne
Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Worthington Kilbourne Tennis Team Worthington Kilbourne Boys Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Stephen Metzmaier

Worthington Kilbourne Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Tennis Season Kickoff News Article from ThisWeekSports.com by Brad Emerine

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Worthington Kilbourne Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Worthington Kilbourne Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Alderman
Sign-in to view
Barr
Sign-in to view
Lindaman
Sign-in to view
Liu
Sign-in to view
Palmer
Sign-in to view
Sampath
Sign-in to view
Sanker
Sign-in to view
Scherer
Sign-in to view
Wiet
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Cardinal
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Dublin Jerome
12 / 1
92%
Thomas Worthington
11 / 2
85%
Worthington Kilbourne
9 / 2
82%
Delaware Hayes
4 / 2
67%
Hilliard Bradley
3 / 5
38%
Dublin Scioto
2 / 4
33%
Hilliard Darby
1 / 6
14%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Worthington Kilbourne Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 26
Olentangy Liberty   
  • 41%
  • 29%
  • 59%
  • 86%
  • 71%
W, 3-2
Thu, Mar 28
Pickerington North   
  • 29%
  • 67%
  • 29%
  • 75%
  • 59%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 2
Dublin Jerome   
  • 25%
  • 37%
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 3
Buckeye Valley   
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 4
Hilliard Darby   
  • 80%
  • 80%
  • 75%
  • 86%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 8
Whetstone   
  • 92%
  • 71%
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 9
Hilliard Bradley   
  • 75%
  • 92%
  • 43%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 10
Watterson   
  • 75%
  • 59%
  • 25%
  • 92%
  • 60%
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 11
Dublin Scioto   
  • 71%
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 17
Olentangy Orange   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 80%
  • 57%
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 18
Olentangy Berlin   
  • 71%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/18/2019
1
Alderman
Damarla Olentangy Berlin
6-4, 6-1
4/18/2019
2
Liu
Maarikarthykeyan Olentangy Berlin
4/18/2019
3
Sampath
Edgson Olentangy Berlin
4/18/2019
1st Double
Scherer-Palmer
Dasaka-Hagerman Olentangy Berlin
2nd Double
Olentangy Berlin
1
Olentangy Orange
2
Olentangy Orange
3
Olentangy Orange
1st Double
Olentangy Orange
2nd Double
Olentangy Orange
1
Dublin Scioto
2
Dublin Scioto
3
Dublin Scioto
1st Double
Dublin Scioto
2nd Double
Dublin Scioto
1
Watterson
2
Watterson
3
Watterson
1st Double
Watterson
2nd Double
Watterson
1
Hilliard Bradley
2
Hilliard Bradley
3
Hilliard Bradley
1st Double
Hilliard Bradley
2nd Double
Hilliard Bradley
1
Whetstone
2
Whetstone
3
Whetstone
1st Double
Whetstone
2nd Double
Whetstone
1
Hilliard Darby
2
Hilliard Darby
3
Hilliard Darby
1st Double
Hilliard Darby
2nd Double
Hilliard Darby
1
Buckeye Valley
2
Buckeye Valley
3
Buckeye Valley
1st Double
Buckeye Valley
2nd Double
Buckeye Valley
1
Dublin Jerome
2
Dublin Jerome
3
Dublin Jerome
1st Double
Dublin Jerome
2nd Double
Dublin Jerome
1
Pickerington North
2
Pickerington North
3
Pickerington North
1st Double
Pickerington North
2nd Double
Pickerington North
1
Olentangy Liberty
2
Olentangy Liberty
3
Olentangy Liberty
1st Double
Olentangy Liberty
2nd Double
Olentangy Liberty

Worthington Kilbourne Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Mar 23
Olentangy Liberty     
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 5
Hilliard Bradley     
W, 3-2
Fri, Apr 6
Dublin Jerome     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 10
Dublin Scioto     
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 19
Thomas Worthington     
L, 2-3
Fri, Apr 20
Seven Hills     
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 25
Dublin Coffman     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 26
Hilliard Darby     
L, 2-3
Tue, May 1
Gahanna     
L, 1-4
Wed, May 2
Hilliard Davidson     
L, 2-3
Mon, May 7
Pickerington Central     
W, 3-2
Tue, May 8
Watkins Memorial     
W, 4-1
Wed, May 9
Olentangy Liberty     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: