OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sai Nalagatla

Sai Nalagatla
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Cincinnati Country Day
2021
-
8 / 3
8 / 4
66%
60%

Click to enlarge
Sai Nalagatla Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Sai's
Profile
: (only visible to Sai)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 30
2
Reynolds Upper Arlington Will Reynolds, Upper Arlington 6-7, 6-4, 1-0
Thu, Apr 4
2
Raman Seven Hills Raman, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Apr 6
3
Kapadia University School Sohum Kapadia, University School 6-3, 7-5
Mon, Apr 8
2
Kissel Turpin Kissel, Turpin 0-6, 7-5, 7-6
Tue, Apr 9
3
Canada Norwood Canada, Norwood 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 11
2
Phelps Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Phelps, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 18
2
Prezgay Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Prezgay, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 23
2
Tew Summit Country Day Tew, Summit Country Day 4-6, 6-4, 1-0
Fri, May 3
3
B.Thomas Massillon Jackson Bobby Thomas, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 5-7, 1-0
Tue, May 14
3
M.Keller Wyoming Mark Keller, Wyoming 6-2, 6-1
Mon, May 20
3
Zenezini Seven Hills Vito Zenezini, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 9 1st Double S.Nalagatla-Annapantula Rettig-Mackey, Norwood 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 12 2nd Double S.Nalagatla-Chopra Wade-D.Sung, Sycamore 6-1, 7-5
Mon, Apr 15 1st Double Annapantula-S.Nalagatla Kohls-Allaive, Chaminade-Julienne 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Apr 17 1st Double S.Nalagatla-Annapantula Gott-Temming, St. Xavier 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Apr 24 1st Double Annapantula-S.Nalagatla Zenezini-Raman, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Annapantula-S.Nalagatla Wang-Sajjad, Seven Hills 8-0
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Annapantula-S.Nalagatla Bolger-Marcus, Sycamore 6-1, 4-6, 1-0
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Annapantula-S.Nalagatla Aronoff-Berry, St. Xavier 8-0
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Annapantula-S.Nalagatla Berning-Shininger, Tippecanoe 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Annapantula-S.Nalagatla Bennett-Gautham, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-7 , 6-2
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Annapantula-S.Nalagatla Ahmed-Quigley, Miami Valley School 6-4, 6-2
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Annapantula-S.Nalagatla T.Pisati-Ellis, Indian Hill 6-1, 7-6

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 4 3 Kissel, Turpin 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Apr 5 1 Wang, Seven Hills 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Apr 6 2 Reynolds, Upper Arlington 6-4, 3-6, 6-0
Thu, Apr 12 2 Pisati, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Apr 18 3 Brown, Milton-Union 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 25 2 Wang, Seven Hills 4-6, 6-3, 6-2
Mon, May 7 2 Manchineella, Walnut Hills 7-5, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 10 1st Double S.Nalagatla-Fatuzzo Zimmerman-Endsley, Norwood 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 10 2nd Double Albert-S.Nalagatla Odeh-Massuad, Norwood 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 11 1st Double Midha-S.Nalagatla Wittenbaum-Sekar, Sycamore 7-5, 7-6
Mon, Apr 16 1st Double Midha-S.Nalagatla Aronoff-Beischel, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Apr 30 1st Double Midha-S.Nalagatla Divekar-Singuri, Mason-B 6-7, 6-1, 1-0
Fri, May 4 1st Double S.Nalagatla-Fatuzzo Ferguson-Hajjar, Summit Country Day 6-2, 6-4
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Midha-S.Nalagatla Berger-Watson, Batavia 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Midha-S.Nalagatla Paxton-Grime, Badin 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Midha-S.Nalagatla Bennett-Warstler, Indian Hill 6-4, 6-2
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Midha-S.Nalagatla Ellis-Pisati, Indian Hill 6-3, 2-6, 6-3
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub S.Nalagatla-Midha White-McHenry, Archbishop Alter 6-0, 4-6, 6-1
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub S.Nalagatla-Midha Brumbaugh-Brumbaugh, Milton-Union 6-3, 3-6, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.