OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ethan Blatt

Ethan Blatt
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Seven Hills
2024
Right-handed
6 / 1
13 / 5
68%
65%

Click to enlarge
Ethan Blatt Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles 3rd Place (`22)

Number of Views of Ethan's
Profile
: (only visible to Ethan)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 4
3
Stanek Anderson Stanek, Anderson 3-6, 6-3, 1-0
Thu, Apr 7
2
Miller Summit Country Day Miller, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 9
3
Schiff Bexley Stefan Schiff, Bexley 6-4, 6-0
Mon, Apr 18
2
Kraus Wyoming Kraus, Wyoming 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Apr 27
3
Homan St. Xavier Chase Homan, St. Xavier 6-2, 7-5
Fri, Apr 29
3
Warner Covington Catholic Warner, Covington Catholic 6-1, 6-1
Mon, May 9
3
Camp Indian Hill Ethan Camp, Indian Hill 0-6, 6-3, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 12 1st Double Isakov-Blatt Filomena-Prezgay, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 21 1st Double Isakov-Blatt Stiles-Clark, Turpin 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Apr 25 1st Double Isakov-Blatt W.Glassmeyer-Andrews, Mariemont 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 26 2nd Double Blatt-Huguenin Zheng-Sorg, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 28 1st Double Huguenin-Blatt Sumner-Barrere, Summit Country Day 6-3, 6-0
Wed, May 4 2nd Double Huguenin-Blatt Gangavaram-Shukla, Mason 1-6, 6-4, 6-3
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Corbett-Blatt Bandow-Coyle, Blanchester 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Corbett-Blatt Ballby-Marks, Georgetown 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Corbett-Blatt Isakov-Parameswaran, Seven Hills 6-0, 7-5
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Corbett-Blatt Berghausen-Ryu, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-4
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Corbett-Blatt Dragoo-Nicoloff, New Richmond 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Corbett-Blatt Rich-Smallwood, Oakwood 7-6, 6-0
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Corbett-Blatt Poffenberger-T.Pisati, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Corbett-Blatt Boyce-McCloskey, Oakwood 6-7, 7-5, 6-2
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub Corbett-Blatt Secrist-Etzel, Lexington 7-5, 6-2
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub Corbett-Blatt Panley-R.Lo, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-2
Sat, May 28 Tour. Doub Corbett-Blatt Mehra-Bloom, Orange 6-3, 6-1
Sat, May 28 Tour. Doub Corbett-Blatt Poffenberger-T.Pisati, Indian Hill 7-5, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 30 2 Jutt, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Apr 2 2 Brown, Milton-Union 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 5 2 S.Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 6-7, 6-2, 1-0
Fri, Apr 9 2 S.Zhou, Anderson 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Apr 12 2 Bartek, Miami Valley School 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 13 2 Cassanas, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 14 2 McCloskey, Oakwood 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Apr 16 2 Kandi, Walnut Hills 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Apr 20 2 Looman, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 22 2 Castrucci, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Apr 23 2 Beeler, Turpin 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 26 2 Pollock, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Apr 28 2 Hawryschuk, Moeller 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 4 2 Miller, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 10 2 Adkisson, Oakwood 6-2, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 19 1st Double Corbett-Blatt Batsel-Blade, Wyoming 6-1, 6-0
Wed, May 5 1st Double Blatt-Corbett Rao-Tang, Mason 6-0, 6-7, 6-2
Sat, May 8 Tour. Doub Blatt-Corbett R.Yakubov-Pema, St. Charles 8-2
Thu, May 13 Tour. Doub Corbett-Blatt Jerome-Singletown, McNicholas 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 13 Tour. Doub Corbett-Blatt Thompson-Webert, Batavia 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Corbett-Blatt Neal-Powell, Valley View 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Corbett-Blatt T.Pisati-Poffenberger, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-3
Sat, May 8 Tour. Doub Blatt-Corbett Alderman-Hauptman, Worthington Kilbourne 1-0, 0-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.