OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ayush Sunkad

Ayush Sunkad
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy
2020
-
7 / 7
4 / 0
52%
88%

Click to enlarge
Ayush Sunkad Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Ayush's
Profile
: (only visible to Ayush)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 1
3
Boyer New Albany Devin Boyer, New Albany 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 2
3
Jaeger Big Walnut Jaeger, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 3
3
Miller Pickerington North Miller, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 4
3
Houseworth Hilliard Davidson Hayes Houseworth, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 6
3
Yu Massillon Jackson Sam Yu, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 6-7, 7-6
Mon, Apr 8
3
Yu Upper Arlington Nathan Yu, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Apr 10
3
Utkin Dublin Jerome Daniel Utkin, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Apr 17
2
Lin Dublin Coffman Peter Lin, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 7-5
Thu, Apr 18
3
Patel Olentangy Orange Patel, Olentangy Orange 7-6, 6-3
Mon, Apr 22
3
Madison Columbus Academy Jack Madison, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Apr 23
3
Srivenkateswaran Olentangy Liberty Srivenkateswaran, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-0
Wed, May 1
1
Koppes Bexley Jordan Koppes, Bexley 6-2, 6-1
Wed, May 8
1
R.Cash New Albany Robert Cash, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 9
Tour. Sing
Jacoby New Albany Alek Jacoby, New Albany 6-2, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 9 1st Double Sunkad-Gerald Phan-Rannaberger, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 11 1st Double Strawser-Sunkad Jones-Passerrello, Westerville North 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 30 1st Double Sriram-Sunkad Christiaen-Z.Wunderlin, Gahanna 6-0, 7-6
Mon, May 6 2nd Double Sunkad-Strawser Cline-Saffell, Marietta 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 5 2 Phan, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 10 3 Je.Evans, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 11 3 Sundaram, Columbus Academy 6-4, 4-6, 6-3
Wed, Apr 25 2 Gibson, Pickerington Central 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Apr 30 3 M.Meyer, Bexley 6-1, 6-2
Tue, May 1 3 Manoharan, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-1
Wed, May 2 3 Ross, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-4
Mon, May 7 2 Gonela, Wellington 4-6, 6-1, 1-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Weis, Granville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing R.Cash, New Albany 6-2, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 12 1st Double Sunkad-Damarla Suthanthira-Nair, Westerville Central 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 18 1st Double Sunkad-Donthireddy Wingenfield-Woodford, Hilliard Davidson 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Apr 19 1st Double Sunkad-Sriram Das-Nair, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Apr 20 1st Double Sunkad-Sriram Thompson-Cavote, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.