OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sam Routzahn

Sam Routzahn
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy
2021
Right-handed
6 / 3
-
66%
-
13

Click to enlarge
Sam Routzahn Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`19)

College: Warner

Number of Views of Sam's
Profile
: (only visible to Sam)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 5
1
Schiff Bexley Stefan Schiff, Bexley 3-6, 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Apr 7
1
Sun Dublin Coffman William Sun, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Apr 12
1
Tuckerman Columbus Academy Arie Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 13
1
McKnight Olentangy Berlin Joshua McKnight, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 19
1
G.Biernat Wellington Griffin Biernat, Wellington 6-3, 4-6, 1-0
Tue, Apr 20
1
Kannan Hilliard Darby Kannan, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 22
1
Fickas Dublin Jerome Max Fickas, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Apr 24
1
A.Lisiecki Marion Harding A.Lisiecki, Marion Harding 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 10
1
Boyer New Albany Boyer, New Albany 6-2, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 1 1 R.Cash, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 2 1 Mexicott, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 3 1 Alcala, Pickerington North 6-3, 7-6
Thu, Apr 4 1 Clark, Hilliard Davidson 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Apr 6 1 Drewes, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 7-5
Mon, Apr 8 1 Kompa, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Apr 9 1 A.Vilardo, Westerville South 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Apr 10 1 Fickas, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 7-5
Thu, Apr 11 1 Je.Evans, Westerville North 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 16 1 Blankenship, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 17 1 Ritchie, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Apr 18 1 Heiden, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Apr 22 1 Sundaram, Columbus Academy 7-6, 6-4
Tue, Apr 23 1 Bodavula, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Apr 30 2 Higuchi, Gahanna 6-0, 6-1
Mon, May 6 2 Maxon, Marietta 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, May 1 1st Double Khayat-Routzahn Roddy-Schottenstein, Bexley 6-3, 6-3
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Routzahn-Khayat Sabula-Peeples, Mount Vernon 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Routzahn-Khayat Zeller-Gupta, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Routzahn-Khayat Jose-Boyer, New Albany 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Routzahn-Khayat Yan-Vasani, New Albany 6-4, 7-5
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Routzahn-Khayat Fout-Higuchi, Gahanna 6-3, 6-4
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Routzahn-Khayat Dvorkin-Pairu, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 7-6
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Routzahn-Khayat Jose-Boyer, New Albany 6-3, 7-6
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Routzahn-Khayat Bodavula-Aguilar, Olentangy Liberty 7-6, 6-4
Fri, May 24 Tour. Doub Khayat-Routzahn Cors-Miller, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.