OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Axel Neely

Axel Neely
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hawken
2025
Left-handed
1 / 0
-
80%
-

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`22, `23)

Number of Views of Axel's
Profile
: (only visible to Axel)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 3
1
Teren Beachwood Teren, Beachwood 6-0, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 3 2 K.Clark, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 6 1 Teren, Beachwood 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Apr 12 1 Jamal, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Apr 13 1 Romanov, Solon 4-6, 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Apr 20 1 DeHaven, Avon 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 24 1 Teren, Beachwood 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Apr 25 1 D.Kirchick, University School 6-7, 6-4, 1-0
Thu, Apr 27 1 Riddell, Geneva 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 5 1 Jamal, Shaker Heights 6-2, 6-1
Tue, May 16 1 Ritzenberg, Beachwood 6-2, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, May 8 1st Double Piazza-Neely C.Nwaozuzu-Kalir, Orange 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Neely-Snyder Bloom-Guiler, Orange 6-1, 6-3
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Neely-Snyder C.Nwaozuzu-Kalir, Orange 6-1, 6-2
Fri, May 19 Tour. Doub Neely-Snyder DiGiacomo-DeGeorge, Edgewood 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 19 Tour. Doub Neely-Snyder Kula-Smith, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Neely-Snyder Bloom-Guiler, Orange 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Neely-Snyder C.Nwaozuzu-Kalir, Orange 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 25 Tour. Doub Neely-Snyder Blatt-Corbett, Seven Hills 2-6, 6-4, 7-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.