OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Zach Krantz

Zach Krantz
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Solon
2025
Left-handed
9 / 2
-
74%
-
13

Click to enlarge
Zach Krantz Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`23)

Number of Views of Zach's
Profile
: (only visible to Zach)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 3
1
Alimov Stow-Munroe Falls Alimov, Stow-Munroe Falls 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 5
1
D.Kirchick University School Dean Kirchick, University School 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Apr 10
1
Grum Twinsburg Grum, Twinsburg 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 16
1
Sa Hudson Henrique Sa, Hudson 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Apr 18
1
Cannata Aurora Vincent Cannata, Aurora 6-4, 6-2
Fri, Apr 19
1
Berardinelli Nordonia Berardinelli, Nordonia 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 19
1
Berube Wadsworth Berube, Wadsworth 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 24
1
Gopinath North Royalton Gopinath, North Royalton 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 25
1
Neely Hawken Axel Neely, Hawken 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Apr 26
1
Pozefsky Wooster Henry Pozefsky, Wooster 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 23
Tour. Sing
R.Dore Springboro Rishi Dore, Springboro 3-6, 6-3, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 28 2 Sidoti, Avon 6-7, 7-6, 2-0
Thu, Mar 30 2 Kenne, Highland 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 3 2 C.Nwaozuzu, Orange 7-6, 7-5
Tue, Apr 4 2 White, Medina 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 10 2 Schneier, Mayfield 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 11 2 Yurak, Hudson 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 12 1 Eichler, Mentor 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 13 2 Piazza, Hawken 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 14 2 Monuel, Brecksville 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 15 Tour. Sing Etzel, Lexington 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 15 Tour. Sing Sidoti, Avon 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 19 2 Khatri, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 20 2 Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Apr 24 1 R.Sanghvi, Strongsville 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 25 2 Rayen, North Royalton 6-3, 6-1
Mon, May 1 2 C.Kirchick, University School 6-1, 6-3
Thu, May 4 2 Petrucelli, Hudson 6-1, 6-2
Mon, May 15 2 Eckert, Brecksville 6-1, 6-0
Mon, May 22 2 Bungo, Avon 6-1, 6-1
Sun, May 28 2 Oswald, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Krantz-Garg Fortingham-Rusnak, Shaker Heights 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Krantz-Garg Mateen-Cronin, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Krantz-Garg Elango-McDonald, Revere 6-3, 6-2
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Krantz-Garg R.Jain-Jhaveri, Westlake 6-2, 3-6, 6-3
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Krantz-Garg G.Ranney-B.Ranney, Wooster 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Krantz-Garg Ulrich-Vallone, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 25 Tour. Doub Krantz-Garg Ramakkagari-Ali, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.