OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Drew Evans

Drew Evans
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Xavier
2023
Right-handed
14 / 1
8 / 3
76%
64%
11

Click to enlarge
Drew Evans Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`21, `22)

Number of Views of Drew's
Profile
: (only visible to Drew)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 29
1
A.Essen La Salle A.Essen, La Salle 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Apr 1
1
Miller Sycamore Chad Miller, Sycamore 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Apr 5
1
Eddengfield Elder Eddengfield, Elder 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Apr 6
1
T.Pisati Indian Hill Tejas Pisati, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Apr 9
1
Kelley Massillon Jackson Ryan Kelley, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Apr 20
1
Hawryschuk Moeller Hawryschuk, Moeller 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 21
1
Xaio Beavercreek Xaio, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Apr 22
1
Hackenberger Tippecanoe Hackenberger, Tippecanoe 6-0, 6-4
Sat, Apr 23
1
Eddengfield Elder Eddengfield, Elder 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 23
1
Hawryschuk Moeller Hawryschuk, Moeller 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 27
1
Mahajan Seven Hills Avi Mahajan, Seven Hills 6-4, 6-3
Mon, May 2
1
Hussey Covington Catholic Hussey, Covington Catholic 6-1, 6-3
Tue, May 3
1
Pollock Indian Hill Jack Pollock, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-4
Fri, May 6
1
Xue Columbus Academy Lucas Xue, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-1
Tue, May 17
1
Ross Centerville Ross, Centerville 6-2, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, May 10 1st Double Berry-Evans Gangavaram-Singidi, Mason 6-7, 6-3, 6-1
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Broelmann-Gray, Loveland 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Paddock-Tackett, Little Miami 6-2, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Homan-Kadakia, St. Xavier 7-5, 6-1
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Dong-Rajagopala, Sycamore 6-4, 3-6, 6-4
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Dongre-Baumgartner, Springboro 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Gangavaram-Joshi, Mason 6-4, 7-6
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Ehret-Staiger, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Wells-Page, Beavercreek 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry D.Kirchick-Mu, University School 6-3, 3-6, 6-1
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Fickas-Pairu, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-7, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 27 3 Brewer, St. Xavier-Louisville 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Mar 30 1 Essen, La Salle 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 12 2 M.Karev, Sycamore 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Apr 13 1 Eddengfield, Elder 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 15 2 Poulos, Covington Catholic 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Apr 16 2 Madison, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Apr 17 2 Boyer, New Albany 7-5, 1-6, 6-4
Mon, Apr 19 1 Nienaber, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 20 2 Widener, Moeller 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 24 2 Hawryschuk, Moeller 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 26 2 S.Zhou, Anderson 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 1 Tour. Sing M.Karev, Sycamore 8-1
Sat, May 1 Tour. Sing Kode, Springboro 8-1
Sat, May 1 Tour. Sing Joshi, Mason 9-8
Tue, May 4 2 Poffenberger, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-1
Wed, May 5 1 Mahmud, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 7 2 Rajagopala, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 8 2 Kaufmann, St. Xavier-Louisville 7-5, 6-3
Tue, May 18 2 Joshi, Mason 6-4, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, May 14 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Kirsch-Ghuman, Walnut Hills 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 14 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Paddock-Tackett, Little Miami 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Schaumloffel-Ziebro, Oak Hills Default
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Gott-Knott, St. Xavier 5-7, 7-5, 6-3
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Bradshaw-Reed, Wilmington 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Meyers-M.Karev, Sycamore 7-5, 6-2
Sat, May 22 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Xie-Wells, Beavercreek 6-1, 7-6
Sat, May 22 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry King-Joshi, Mason 6-0, 6-7, 6-2
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Li-Vesikallio, St. Ignatius 6-3, 6-1
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Mudre-Boyer, New Albany 6-4, 6-4
Sat, May 8 2nd Double Berry-Evans Chou-Boggess, Trinity-Louisville 6-4, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.