OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Maxwell Stratford

Maxwell Stratford
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Jerome
2023
-
4 / 4
7 / 1
55%
66%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Maxwell's
Profile
: (only visible to Maxwell)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 14
3
Molina Delaware Hayes Molina, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 19
3
Akiyama Dublin Coffman Shinya Akiyama, Dublin Coffman 7-6, 6-1
Fri, Apr 23
3
Ulrich Walsh Jesuit Michael Ulrich, Walsh Jesuit 7-5, 6-3
Tue, Apr 27
2
Davis Hilliard Darby Davis, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 5
1
Solar Bexley Drew Solar, Bexley 6-3, 6-0
Tue, May 11
3
Saalman Upper Arlington Joseph Saalman, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-2
Thu, May 13
Tour. Sing
Pema St. Charles Brady Pema, St. Charles 7-6, 6-4
Tue, May 18
2
Boyer New Albany Boyer, New Albany 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 13 1st Double Pairu-M.Stratford Yablok-Hughes, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 15 1st Double Wiblin-M.Stratford Richardson-C.Kane, Marysville 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 7 2nd Double M.Stratford-Bajoria Z.Wunderlin-Giles, Gahanna 6-1, 7-6
Sat, Apr 17 1st Double Pairu-M.Stratford King-Singidi, Mason 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Apr 22 2nd Double Bajoria-M.Stratford Vivek-Shetty, Olentangy 1-6, 7-5, 1-0
Mon, Apr 26 1st Double Pairu-M.Stratford A.Srinivasan-V.Srinivasan, Dublin Scioto 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Apr 28 2nd Double Bajoria-M.Stratford Reddy-Kalnicki, Wellington 6-2, 7-5
Fri, Apr 30 2nd Double Madani-M.Stratford M.Stotridge-Wilson, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.