OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Logan VanHorne

Logan VanHorne
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Berlin
2024
-
14 / 2
1 / 0
79%
67%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Logan's
Profile
: (only visible to Logan)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 26
2
Knopp Reynoldsburg Knopp, Reynoldsburg 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 5
2
Crawford Hilliard Davidson Matthew Crawford, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 6
2
Ugbana Gahanna Ugbana, Gahanna 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 7
2
Smith Upper Arlington-B Smith, Upper Arlington-B 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 12
2
Weiler Westerville Central Weiler, Westerville Central 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 13
2
R.Sriram Olentangy R.Sriram, Olentangy 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Apr 15
2
Davis Hilliard Darby Davis, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 19
2
Ball Worthington Christian Ball, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 20
2
Liu Dublin Jerome Kevin Liu, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Apr 22
2
Stauffer Marysville Kyrell Stauffer, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 26
2
Grubb Big Walnut Andrew Grubb, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 27
2
Johnson Thomas Worthington Johnson, Thomas Worthington 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Apr 28
2
Grennan Watkins Memorial Grennan, Watkins Memorial 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 30
2
Tawney Hilliard Bradley Tawney, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 5
2
Arledge Olentangy Orange Arledge, Olentangy Orange 4-6, 6-4, 1-0
Thu, May 6
2
A.Bakunin Dublin Coffman Anton Bakunin, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-4
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 17 Tour. Doub McKnight-VanHorne Coley-Knorr, Reynoldsburg 8-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.