OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ryder Kardas

Ryder Kardas
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Delaware Hayes
2022
Right-handed
12 / 5
1 / 0
61%
100%

Click to enlarge
Ryder Kardas Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Ryder's
Profile
: (only visible to Ryder)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 4
2
Gilsenan Watterson Grant Gilsenan, Watterson 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 7
2
T.Jones Westerville North T.Jones, Westerville North 6-3, 3-6, 6-1
Tue, Apr 12
2
Sampath Worthington Kilbourne Aja Sampath, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 14
2
Kitaev Westerville South Kitaev, Westerville South 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 20
2
Manoj Dublin Scioto Manoj, Dublin Scioto 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Apr 21
2
Arledge Olentangy Orange Arledge, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Apr 23
2
B.Heil DeSales B.Heil, DeSales 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Apr 23
2
Parker Buckeye Valley Parker, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 26
2
Long Franklin Heights Long, Franklin Heights 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Apr 27
2
Todd Canal Winchester Brayden Todd, Canal Winchester 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 28
2
Dixon Hilliard Bradley Dixon, Hilliard Bradley 6-4, 6-2
Mon, May 2
2
Konduru Big Walnut Konduru, Big Walnut 0-6, 6-3, 6-2
Mon, May 9
Tour. Sing
Shyamalan Westerville North Shyamalan, Westerville North 6-3, 6-2
Mon, May 9
Tour. Sing
Beuhrer Mount Vernon Beuhrer, Mount Vernon 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 9
Tour. Sing
Ferguson St. Charles Daniel Ferguson, St. Charles 7-5, 6-1
Tue, May 10
2
Nuspl Marysville Will Nuspl, Marysville 6-2, 6-3
Thu, May 12
2
Murlin Hilliard Davidson Dylan Murlin, Hilliard Davidson 6-3, 6-4
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, May 4 1st Double Kardas-Lamar Bower-Bower, Pleasant 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 6 1 Fisher, Big Walnut 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Apr 7 2 Farmer, Buckeye Valley 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 12 1 James, DeSales 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Apr 13 1 Alderman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-4, 6-0
Wed, Apr 14 2 Wiblin, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Apr 15 1 Gurgiolo, Westerville South 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Apr 19 2 Stauffer, Marysville 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Apr 22 1 Irby, Canal Winchester 6-4, 6-2
Fri, Apr 23 2 Johnson, Thomas Worthington 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Apr 26 2 Petrilla, Watterson 7-5, 7-5
Tue, Apr 27 2 LopezSevilla, Franklin Heights 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 28 1 Williams, Pleasant 1-6, 6-2, 7-5
Wed, May 12 2 Hoffman, Mount Vernon 7-5, 6-2
Mon, May 17 2 Knorr, Reynoldsburg 6-2, 4-6, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, May 11 1st Double Kardas-Fogle A.Srinivasan-V.Srinivasan, Dublin Scioto 6-2, 7-5
Fri, May 14 Tour. Doub Fogle-Kardas Buehrer-Sabula, Mount Vernon 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 14 Tour. Doub Fogle-Kardas Bonsel-Menzie, Marion Harding 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 14 Tour. Doub Fogle-Kardas Gerald-R.Sriram, Olentangy 6-2, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.