OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Will Nuspl

Will Nuspl
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Marysville
2025
Right-handed
2 / 11
-
36%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Will's
Profile
: (only visible to Will)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 7
2
Murlin Hilliard Davidson Dylan Murlin, Hilliard Davidson 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Apr 12
2
Cheruvu Hilliard Darby Cheruvu, Hilliard Darby 4-6, 7-6, 1-0
Thu, Apr 14
2
Pairu Dublin Jerome Tanish Pairu, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 20
2
Ryan Gahanna Ryan, Gahanna 3-6, 7-5, 1-0
Thu, Apr 21
2
VanHorne Olentangy Berlin Logan VanHorne, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 22
2
Thambyrajah Pickerington North Thambyrajah, Pickerington North 7-5, 6-1
Tue, Apr 26
2
S.Sriram Olentangy Sujan Sriram, Olentangy 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 27
2
Menzie Marion Harding Menzie, Marion Harding 7-5, 6-1
Fri, Apr 29
2
Parker Buckeye Valley Parker, Buckeye Valley 6-3, 6-1
Mon, May 2
2
Ferguson St. Charles Daniel Ferguson, St. Charles 6-3, 6-4
Mon, May 9
2
Dixon Hilliard Bradley Dixon, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-4
Tue, May 10
Tour. Sing
Madani Dublin Jerome Arnav Madani, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-1
Tue, May 10
2
Kardas Delaware Hayes Ryder Kardas, Delaware Hayes 6-2, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.