OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Grant Gilsenan

Grant Gilsenan
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Watterson
2022
Right-handed
0 / 4
2 / 2
26%
57%

Click to enlarge
Grant Gilsenan Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Grant's
Profile
: (only visible to Grant)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Mar 31
2
Danze Hilliard Davidson Mason Danze, Hilliard Davidson 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Apr 4
2
Kardas Delaware Hayes Ryder Kardas, Delaware Hayes 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 7
2
Jones Bexley-B Jones, Bexley-B 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Apr 12
2
Johnson Whetstone Johnson, Whetstone 3-6, 6-3, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 21 1st Double Gilsenan-Kader Letizia-Pomajevich, Worthington Christian 1-6, 7-6, 1-0
Thu, May 5 1st Double Gilsenan-Spence Beasecker-West, St. Charles 3-6, 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 6 1st Double Gilsenan-Spence Hixson-N.Bennett, Ready 6-2, 6-1
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Gilsenan-Kader G.Welsch-VanKirk, Jonathan Alder 6-2, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 29 3 Hendrichs, Centennial 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Mar 30 3 AlAli, Wellington 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 12 3 Pomajevich, Worthington Christian 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Apr 14 3 Flamm, Bexley 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 15 3 Ballard, DeSales 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Apr 16 3 Schweitzer, Whetstone 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Apr 19 3 Turner, Upper Arlington-B 6-3, 3-6, 6-3
Wed, Apr 28 3 Self, Westerville South 6-3, 6-2
Wed, May 5 3 Manoj, Dublin Scioto 6-3, 6-1
Mon, May 10 2 Pema, St. Charles 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 31 2nd Double Gilsenan-Graham Stout-Roberts, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Apr 26 2nd Double Gilsenan-Graham NogueiraBalaniuc-Dabe, Delaware Hayes 6-2, 4-6, 1-0
Tue, Apr 27 2nd Double Gilsenan-Petrilla Wilkins-Gegorski, Hartley 6-1, 6-2
Thu, May 6 2nd Double Slack-Gilsenan Kight-N.Bennett, Ready 6-4, 7-6
Thu, May 13 Tour. Doub Gilsenan-Spence Moore-Gleckner, Centennial 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 13 Tour. Doub Gilsenan-Spence Bridge-S.Lach, Bloom-Carroll 6-4, 6-2
Thu, May 13 Tour. Doub Gilsenan-Spence Tuckerman-Madison, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.