OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Jack Nuspl

Jack Nuspl
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Marysville
2020
Right-handed
-
13 / 5
-
60%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Jack's
Profile
: (only visible to Jack)

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 1 2nd Double Ice-Nuspl Zickafoose-Messenger, Kenton 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 2 2nd Double Ice-Nuspl Simmons-Hussein, Franklin Heights 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 4 2nd Double Ice-Nuspl Jaeger-Grubb, Big Walnut 7-5, 6-1
Mon, Apr 8 2nd Double Ice-Nuspl Webb-Balachandar, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 10 2nd Double Ice-Nuspl Tseng-Chang, Buckeye Valley 6-1, 7-6
Thu, Apr 11 2nd Double Ice-Nuspl Petry-Castano, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 12 1st Double Ice-Nuspl Passerrello-Workman, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 13 Tour. Doub Ice-Nuspl Hare-Kulick, Watkins Memorial 8-5
Tue, Apr 16 2nd Double Ice-Nuspl Rajagopal-Yuan, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Apr 17 2nd Double Ice-Nuspl Moodley-Longstreth, Marion Harding 5-7, 7-6, 1-0
Thu, Apr 18 2nd Double Ice-Nuspl Holland-Hari, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 22 2nd Double Ice-Nuspl Rajmoharen-Kumar, Hilliard Bradley 7-6, 7-5
Tue, Apr 23 2nd Double Ice-Nuspl Ruehle-Supanekar, Hilliard Davidson 6-4, 6-0
Wed, Apr 24 2nd Double Ice-Nuspl Eaton-Yablok, Thomas Worthington 6-2, 6-2
Wed, May 1 2nd Double Ice-Nuspl Lau-Boyd, Westerville Central 6-2, 6-1
Mon, May 6 2nd Double Ice-Nuspl McFall-Giles, Gahanna 6-2, 6-2
Tue, May 7 2nd Double Ice-Nuspl Fogle-J.Byerly, Delaware Hayes 3-6, 6-2, 1-0
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Ice-Nuspl Burgett-Kennedy, Teays Valley 6-2, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 25 3 Pandya, Hilliard Darby 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 28 3 Je.Evans, Westerville North 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Apr 28 3 Sutherland, Big Walnut 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.