OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Daniel Ferguson

Daniel Ferguson
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Charles
2022
Left-handed
6 / 10
-
47%
-

Click to enlarge
Daniel Ferguson Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Daniel's
Profile
: (only visible to Daniel)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 28
2
Wilkins Hartley Wilkins, Hartley 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Mar 29
2
Maarikarthykeyan Olentangy Berlin Kathir Maarikarthykeyan, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Apr 4
1
S.Patel Dublin Scioto S.Patel, Dublin Scioto 6-4, 2-6, 6-3
Thu, Apr 7
2
CaserasGamera Pickerington Central CaserasGamera, Pickerington Central 6-3, 2-6, 6-2
Fri, Apr 8
2
R.Meyer Bexley Robby Meyer, Bexley 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Apr 12
3
Kight Ready Kight, Ready 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 20
3
S.AlAli Wellington Sadeq AlAli, Wellington 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Apr 22
2
Badri Olentangy Liberty Krish Badri, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Apr 27
2
Bilenko New Albany Ben Bilenko, New Albany 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 28
2
Akiyama Dublin Coffman Shinya Akiyama, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 29
2
Panley Columbus Academy Ryan Panley, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-1
Mon, May 2
2
Nuspl Marysville Will Nuspl, Marysville 6-3, 6-4
Wed, May 4
3
Atriano Olentangy Atriano, Olentangy 6-2, 6-3
Mon, May 9
Tour. Sing
Kardas Delaware Hayes Ryder Kardas, Delaware Hayes 7-5, 6-1
Mon, May 9
Tour. Sing
Thomas Mifflin Thomas, Mifflin 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 11
3
Zacherl DeSales Zacherl, DeSales 6-2, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 9 3 Flamm, Bexley 6-0, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 5 1st Double Marino-Ferguson Chawla-H.AlAli, Wellington 6-4, 3-6, 6-0
Wed, Apr 7 1st Double Marino-Ferguson Nate-Kalyanam, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 14 1st Double Marino-Ferguson Haar-Clifford, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Apr 15 1st Double Marino-Ferguson Thambyrajah-Stotridge, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-3
Fri, Apr 16 1st Double Marino-Ferguson Srivenkateswaran-Nair, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 7-6
Mon, Apr 19 1st Double Roscoe-Ferguson Vandrasi-Stouffer, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-2
Mon, May 10 1st Double Marino-Ferguson Pavliga-DiOrio, Watterson 6-4, 6-1
Thu, May 13 Tour. Doub Marino-Ferguson Mejias-Hernandez, Whitehall 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 13 Tour. Doub Marino-Ferguson Liu-Wiblin, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.