OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ben Bilenko

Ben Bilenko
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
New Albany
2024
-
3 / 0
15 / 5
90%
61%

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`21, `22)

Number of Views of Ben's
Profile
: (only visible to Ben)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 4
3
S.AlAli Wellington Sadeq AlAli, Wellington 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Apr 22
3
Li Dublin Coffman Bryan Li, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Apr 27
2
Ferguson St. Charles Daniel Ferguson, St. Charles 6-1, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 7 1st Double Bilenko-Dandu Lloyd-Crisan, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Apr 9 1st Double Bilenko-Hempstead Rajagopala-M.Karev, Sycamore 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Apr 14 1st Double Bilenko-Dandu Nuss-Bradford, Gahanna 1-0, 1-0
Wed, Apr 20 1st Double Bilenko-Dandu Drlik-Mercurio, Lexington 6-4, 3-6, 6-3
Thu, Apr 21 1st Double Bilenko-Nawani C.Stotridge-Eskander, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Apr 29 1st Double Freedhoff-Bilenko Nock-Vesikallio, St. Ignatius 6-3, 6-1
Wed, May 4 1st Double Bilenko-Chavan Ali-Badri, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 3-6, 1-0
Tue, May 10 1st Double Bilenko-Dandu Clifford-Jackson, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-4
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Freedhoff-Bilenko Tran-Simms, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Freedhoff-Bilenko Scharff-Gattikoppula, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Freedhoff-Bilenko Liu-Wiblin, Dublin Jerome 1-6, 6-3, 6-4
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Freedhoff-Bilenko Fickas-Pairu, Dublin Jerome 7-5, 0-6, 6-3
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Freedhoff-Bilenko Mudre-Konduru, Big Walnut 6-3, 6-1
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Freedhoff-Bilenko Baxley-Lloyd, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 20 1st Double Bilenko-Dandu Pairu-M.Stratford, Dublin Jerome 6-7, 7-6, 6-2
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Freedhoff-Bilenko Patel-Arledge, Olentangy Orange 1-0, 0-0
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Freedhoff-Bilenko Ramakkagari-Ali, Olentangy Liberty 1-0, 0-0
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub Freedhoff-Bilenko Vesilallio-Nock, St. Ignatius 3-6, 7-6, 6-2
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub Freedhoff-Bilenko Gangavaram-Joshi, Mason 6-2, 6-4
Sun, May 29 1st Double Bilenko-Dandu Dastan-Simmermeyer, Findlay 6-0, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 13 1 Hougland, Grove City 7-6, 6-4
Tue, Apr 20 1 Panley, Columbus Academy 4-6, 6-3, 1-0
Tue, Apr 27 1 Gebbie, Westerville Central 6-1, 6-0
Mon, May 10 3 Gerald, Olentangy 7-6, 6-3
Tue, May 18 3 Althavale, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-3
Sun, May 30 3 Krantz, University School 6-1, 6-2
Sun, May 30 3 Tang, Mason 6-4, 5-7, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 7 1st Double Bilenko-Freedhoff Simons-Giller, Bexley 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Apr 17 1st Double Bilenko-Freedhoff King-Gangavaram, Mason 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Apr 17 1st Double Bilenko-Freedhoff Berry-Knott, St. Xavier 7-6, 6-2
Sat, Apr 24 1st Double Bilenko-Freedhoff Martin-D.Kirchick, University School 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 28 1st Double Bilenko-Freedhoff Haar-Clifford, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-2
Wed, May 5 1st Double Freedhoff-Bilenko Janardhan-Sun, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-4
Thu, May 6 1st Double Bilenko-Hempstead Chawla-H.AlAli, Wellington 6-4, 6-0
Thu, May 13 Tour. Doub Bilenko-Freedhoff Hess-Lynch, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Bilenko-Freedhoff Clifford-Haar, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-3
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Bilenko-Freedhoff Mudre-Boyer, New Albany 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Bilenko-Freedhoff R.Sriram-Gerald, Olentangy 6-3, 6-3
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Bilenko-Freedhoff Sun-Janardhan, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 3-6, 6-3
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Bilenko-Freedhoff Krantz-Mu, University School 6-4, 2-6, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.