OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Will Owen

Will Owen
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Centerville
2021
-
8 / 1
-
84%
-

Click to enlarge
Will Owen Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Will's
Profile
: (only visible to Will)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 5
1
Libby Loveland Ethan Libby, Loveland 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 6
1
Boyce Oakwood Noah Boyce, Oakwood 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 7
1
Gogineni Mason Vignesh Gogineni, Mason 6-1, 3-6, 1-0
Tue, Apr 13
1
Xie Beavercreek Xie, Beavercreek 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Apr 14
1
Comer Springfield Comer, Springfield 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 15
1
Correll Northmont Correll, Northmont 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 16
1
George Troy George, Troy 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 19
1
Hackenberger Tippecanoe Hackenberger, Tippecanoe 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 20
1
Hester Kettering Fairmont Hester, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 26 1 Goodall, Troy 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Mar 28 1 Dhonasekar, Miamisburg 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 2 1 Correll, Northmont 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 3 1 Lahmon, Oakwood 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Apr 4 1 Singhal, Wayne 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 5 1 Reddy, Miami Valley School 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Apr 9 1 Temming, St. Xavier 2-1, 0-0
Thu, Apr 18 1 Dore, Springboro 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 23 1 Miller, Sycamore 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Apr 24 1 Schultz, Bellbrook 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 30 1 Staiger, Beavercreek 6-2, 6-1
Wed, May 1 1 Cundiff, Springfield 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 16 Tour. Sing Miller, Sycamore 6-2, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.