OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ryan Mecurio

Ryan Mecurio
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Lexington
2022
Left-handed
3 / 0
1 / 1
90%
49%

Click to enlarge
Ryan Mecurio Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles 4th Place (`21)

Number of Views of Ryan's
Profile
: (only visible to Ryan)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 7
3
Vidlak Walsh Jesuit Vidlak, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 14
2
Sinchok Ashland Sinchok, Ashland 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Apr 21
2
B.Ranney Wooster B.Ranney, Wooster 6-1, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 29 1st Double Drlik-Mercurio Immel-S.Nagajothi, Massillon Jackson 7-6, 6-4
Wed, Apr 20 1st Double Drlik-Mercurio Bilenko-Dandu, New Albany 6-4, 3-6, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 6 2 Hoffman, Mount Vernon 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 10 2 Shanker, Wellington 6-4, 7-5
Tue, Apr 13 1 Altman, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Apr 17 2 W.Meyer, Bexley 6-4, 3-6, 1-0
Fri, Apr 23 1 Owen, Centerville 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 6 1 Fitzgerald, North Canton Hoover 6-2, 6-1
Sun, May 30 1 Madison, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 10 1st Double Mercurio-Drlik Panley-Armirneni, Columbus Academy 6-3, 7-6
Thu, Apr 15 1st Double Drlik-Mercurio B.Ranney-G.Ranney, Wooster 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 20 1st Double Drlik-Mercurio Frazee-Karnosh, Ashland 6-3, 6-0
Mon, Apr 26 1st Double Drlik-Mercurio Lehman-Walls, Ottawa-Glandorf 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 14 1st Double Drlik-Mercurio Colahan-Coe, Norwalk 6-3, 6-3
Tue, May 4 1st Double Drlik-Mercurio Ellis-Barr, West Holmes 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Mercurio-Drlik D.Bolon-E.Bolon, Bath 6-0, 6-4
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Mercurio-Drlik Yu-Tucker, Maumee 6-3, 7-5
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Mercurio-Drlik Boyce-Russell, Oakwood 6-2, 7-5
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Mercurio-Drlik Stout-Thelander, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 29 Tour. Doub Mercurio-Drlik Tuckerman-Madison, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 29 Tour. Doub Mercurio-Drlik T.Pisati-Poffenberger, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-2
Sun, May 30 1st Double Mercurio-Drlik Masturzo-Rhoad, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.