Teays Valley Tennis Team
Girls 2020-2021 Season

Teays Valley Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Laura Culbertson Click for more

 

Teays Valley Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Teays Valley Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Teays Valley Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Arledge
Ashcraft
Sign-in to view
Coey
Sign-in to view
Crosby
Sign-in to view
McCoy
Miller
Sign-in to view
Mills
Urban
Sign-in to view
Vaughn
Sign-in to view
Zimmerman
Sign-in to view

Mid-State League - Buckeye
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Bloom-Carroll
10 / 2
83%
Logan Elm
3 / 2
60%
Hamilton Township
2 / 5
29%
Teays Valley
0 / 6
0%
Circleville
0 / 2
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Teays Valley Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
0 / 6

Teays Valley Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 12
Newark   
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 15
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 33%
  • 75%
  • 14%
  • 36%
  • 8%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 17
Hartley   
  • 63%
  • 92%
  • 41%
  • 29%
  • 14%
L, 2-3
Mon, Sep 21
Watkins Memorial   
  • 14%
  • 52%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 23
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 67%
  • 34%
  • 0%
  • 75%
  • 25%
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 29
Reynoldsburg   
  • 20%
  • 8%
  • 62%
  • 0%
  • 32%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/8/2020
Tour. Sing
L.Urban
Roscoe Watterson
6-3, 6-1
10/8/2020
Tour. Sing
Coey
Ponna Olentangy Berlin
10/8/2020
Tour. Doub
Zimmerman-Vaughn
E.Reger-Webb Olentangy Berlin
10/8/2020
Tour. Sing
Arledge
Wagner Newark
Tour. Doub
Newark
Tour. Sing
Marion Harding
Tour. Sing
DeSales
1
Reynoldsburg
2
Reynoldsburg
3
Reynoldsburg
1st Double
Reynoldsburg
2nd Double
Reynoldsburg
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll
1
Watkins Memorial
2
Watkins Memorial
3
Watkins Memorial
1st Double
Watkins Memorial
2nd Double
Watkins Memorial
1
Hartley
2
Hartley
3
Hartley
1st Double
Hartley
2nd Double
Hartley
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll

Teays Valley Team Results for 2019-20 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 12
Canal Winchester     
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 19
Hartley     
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 21
Grove City     
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 26
Chillicothe     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 29
Hamilton Township     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 5
Logan Elm     
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 9
Ready     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 12
Bloom-Carroll     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 16
Westerville South     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 17
Hamilton Township     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 19
Canal Winchester     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 23
Bloom-Carroll     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 24
Logan Elm     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 25
Logan     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 26
Westland     
W, 5-0
Tue, Oct 1
Reynoldsburg     
W, 3-2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: