Teays Valley Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

Teays Valley Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Laura Culbertson Click for more

 

Teays Valley Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Teays Valley Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Teays Valley Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Ashcraft
Sign-in to view
Coey
Sign-in to view
Crosby
Sign-in to view
Crosby
Sign-in to view
Grant
Sign-in to view
Miller
Sign-in to view
Spangler
Sign-in to view
Urban
Sign-in to view
Urban
Sign-in to view
Vaughn
Sign-in to view
Zimmerman
Sign-in to view

Mid-State League - Buckeye
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Teays Valley
10 / 1
91%
Logan Elm
8 / 1
89%
Bloom-Carroll
5 / 8
38%
Fairfield Union
0 / 0
0%
Hamilton Township
0 / 10
0%
Circleville
0 / 3
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Teays Valley Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 12
Canal Winchester   
  • 75%
  • 60%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 19
Hartley   
  • 71%
  • 68%
  • 75%
  • 52%
  • 75%
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 21
Grove City   
  • 62%
  • 71%
  • 60%
  • 37%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 26
Chillicothe   
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 29
Hamilton Township   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 5
Logan Elm   
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 9
Ready   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 67%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 12
Bloom-Carroll   
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 16
Westerville South   
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 37%
  • 65%
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 17
Hamilton Township   
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 19
Canal Winchester   
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Mon, Sep 23 Westland  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Sep 24 Logan Elm  (Home)
-
-
Wed, Sep 25 Logan  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Oct 1 Reynoldsburg  (Home)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/19/2019
1
La.Urban
Duckworth Canal Winchester
9/19/2019
2
Lex.Urban
Stedman Canal Winchester
9/19/2019
3
Coey
Runyon Canal Winchester
9/19/2019
1st Double
Br.Crosby-Spangler
Terflinger-Ratliff Canal Winchester
2nd Double
Canal Winchester
1
Westerville South
2
Westerville South
3
Westerville South
1st Double
Westerville South
2nd Double
Westerville South
1
Ready
2
Ready
3
Ready
1st Double
Ready
2nd Double
Ready
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
Tour. Sing
Lancaster
1
Grove City
2
Grove City
3
Grove City
1st Double
Grove City
2nd Double
Grove City
1
Hartley
2
Hartley
3
Hartley
1st Double
Hartley
2nd Double
Hartley
1
Canal Winchester
2
Canal Winchester
3
Canal Winchester
1st Double
Canal Winchester
2nd Double
Canal Winchester
1
Canal Winchester
2
Canal Winchester
3
Canal Winchester
1st Double
Canal Winchester
2nd Double
Canal Winchester

Teays Valley Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 10
Groveport     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 14
Central Crossing     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 22
Logan     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 23
Logan Elm     
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 28
Circleville     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 4
Hamilton Township     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 6
Bloom-Carroll     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 11
Logan Elm     
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 12
Newark     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 18
Fisher Catholic     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 19
Canal Winchester     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 20
Hamilton Township     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 26
Watkins Memorial     
L, 0-5
Tue, Oct 2
Bloom-Carroll     
W, 4-1

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: