Springfield Tennis Team
Girls 2021-2022 Season

Coach: Alex Eben

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Springfield Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Bisdorf
Sign-in to view
Bowshier
Sign-in to view
Davis
Sign-in to view
Emmons
Sign-in to view
Patel
Sign-in to view
Rauf
Sign-in to view
Schubert
Sign-in to view

 

Springfield Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 23
Valley View-B   
  • 29%
  • 75%
  • 29%
  • 37%
  • 0%
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 8
Springboro   
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 23
Centerville   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/23/2021
1
Patel
MacPherson Centerville
9/23/2021
2
Davis
Avers Centerville
9/23/2021
3
Rauf
Patel Centerville
9/23/2021
1st Double
Schubert-Bowshier
Caldwell-Aliaga Centerville
2nd Double
Centerville
1
Springboro
2
Springboro
3
Springboro
1st Double
Springboro
2nd Double
Springboro
1
Valley View-B
2
Valley View-B
3
Valley View-B
1st Double
Valley View-B
2nd Double
Valley View-B

Springfield Team Results for 2020-21 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 25
Centerville     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 1
Springboro     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 8
Centerville-B     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 10
Kettering Fairmont     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 22
Centerville     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 24
Centerville-B     
L, 0-5
Fri, Sep 25
Kettering Fairmont     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 29
Springboro     
L, 0-5

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: