Northmont Tennis Team
Girls 2022-2023 Season

Northmont Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Joe Haupt

Northmont Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Haley
Sign-in to view
Kelsey
Sign-in to view

 

Northmont Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 8
Bellbrook   
  • 29%
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 38%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 10
Fairborn   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 11
Tecumseh   
  • 38%
  • 67%
  • 71%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 4-1
Fri, Aug 12
Chaminade-Julienne   
  • 57%
  • 25%
  • 29%
  • 35%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/12/2022
1
Braswell
Harsman Chaminade-Julienne
6-4, 7-6
8/12/2022
2
Kelsey
Parisi Chaminade-Julienne
8/12/2022
3
Buxton
Powers Chaminade-Julienne
8/12/2022
1st Double
Robinson-Hibbard
Juniewicz-skill-Palmer Chaminade-Julienne
7-5, 6-2
2nd Double
Chaminade-Julienne
1
Tecumseh
2
Tecumseh
3
Tecumseh
1st Double
Tecumseh
2nd Double
Tecumseh
1
Fairborn
2
Fairborn
3
Fairborn
1st Double
Fairborn
2nd Double
Fairborn
1
Bellbrook
2
Bellbrook
3
Bellbrook
1st Double
Bellbrook
2nd Double
Bellbrook

Northmont Team Results for 2021-22 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 11
Fairborn     
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 16
Springfield Shawnee     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 18
Stebbins     
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 23
Troy     
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 25
Kettering Fairmont     
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 30
Greenville     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 1
Sidney     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 2
Carroll     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 7
Centerville     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 9
Stivers     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 14
Springboro     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 16
Miamisburg     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 23
Tecumseh     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 27
Bellbrook     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 30
Beavercreek     
L, 2-3

 

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: