Northmont Tennis Team
Girls 2021-2022 Season

Coach: Joe Haupt

Northmont Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Anderson
Sign-in to view
Campbell
Sign-in to view
Dale
Sign-in to view
Haley
Sign-in to view
Ibe
Sign-in to view
Kelsey
Sign-in to view
Mitchell
Sign-in to view
Sullivan
Sign-in to view

 

Northmont Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 11
Fairborn   
  • 80%
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 16
Springfield Shawnee   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 18
Stebbins   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 23
Troy   
  • 86%
  • 75%
  • 52%
  • 58%
  • 54%
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 25
Kettering Fairmont   
  • 80%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 80%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 30
Greenville   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 1
Sidney   
  • 29%
  • 92%
  • 75%
  • 80%
  • 92%
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 2
Carroll   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 75%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 7
Centerville   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 9
Stivers   
  • 67%
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 14
Springboro   
  • 25%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 38%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 16
Miamisburg   
  • 44%
  • 67%
  • 63%
  • 37%
  • 75%
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 23
Tecumseh   
  • 75%
  • 53%
  • 62%
  • 67%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 27
Bellbrook   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 40%
  • 50%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 30
Beavercreek   
  • 59%
  • 40%
  • 29%
  • 52%
  • 43%
L, 2-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/14/2021
Tour. Doub
Bergjord-Haley
Caldwell-Aliaga Centerville
10/14/2021
Tour. Doub
Mitchell-Ibe
Owen-Hinshaw Centerville
10/14/2021
Tour. Sing
Braswell
Brink Bellbrook
9/30/2021
1
Braswell
Ruggles Beavercreek
6-7, 6-0, 7-6
2
Beavercreek
3
Beavercreek
1st Double
Beavercreek
2nd Double
Beavercreek
1
Bellbrook
2
Bellbrook
3
Bellbrook
1st Double
Bellbrook
2nd Double
Bellbrook
1
Tecumseh
2
Tecumseh
3
Tecumseh
1st Double
Tecumseh
2nd Double
Tecumseh
1
Miamisburg
2
Miamisburg
3
Miamisburg
1st Double
Miamisburg
2nd Double
Miamisburg
1
Springboro
2
Springboro
3
Springboro
1st Double
Springboro
2nd Double
Springboro
1
Stivers
2
Stivers
3
Stivers
1st Double
Stivers
2nd Double
Stivers
1
Centerville
2
Centerville
3
Centerville
1st Double
Centerville
2nd Double
Centerville
1
Carroll
2
Carroll
3
Carroll
1st Double
Carroll
2nd Double
Carroll
1
Sidney
2
Sidney
3
Sidney
1st Double
Sidney
2nd Double
Sidney
1
Greenville
2
Greenville
3
Greenville
1st Double
Greenville
2nd Double
Greenville
1
Kettering Fairmont
2
Kettering Fairmont
3
Kettering Fairmont
1st Double
Kettering Fairmont
2nd Double
Kettering Fairmont
1
Troy
2
Troy
3
Troy
1st Double
Troy
2nd Double
Troy
1
Stebbins
2
Stebbins
3
Stebbins
1st Double
Stebbins
2nd Double
Stebbins
1
Springfield Shawnee
2
Springfield Shawnee
3
Springfield Shawnee
1st Double
Springfield Shawnee
2nd Double
Springfield Shawnee
1
Fairborn
2
Fairborn
3
Fairborn
1st Double
Fairborn
2nd Double
Fairborn

Northmont Team Results for 2020-21 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 18
Centerville     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 25
Springboro     
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 31
Centerville-B     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 2
Kettering Fairmont     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 15
Centerville     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 22
Springboro     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 23
Centerville-B     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 29
Kettering Fairmont     
L, 1-4

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: