Newark Tennis Team
Girls 2020-2021 Season

Rob Hays Click for more

 

Newark Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Newark Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Newark Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Armstrong
Sign-in to view
Bland
Sign-in to view
Hauser
Sign-in to view
Klinker
Sign-in to view
Robinson
Sign-in to view
Smith
Sign-in to view
Valentine
Sign-in to view
Wagner
Sign-in to view
Zarnasky
Sign-in to view
Zarnoun

Ohio Capital Conference - Buckeye
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Pickerington Central
11 / 2
85%
Lancaster
15 / 7
68%
Reynoldsburg
15 / 7
68%
Newark
4 / 3
57%
Central Crossing
1 / 8
11%
Groveport
0 / 10
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Newark Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
4 / 3

Newark Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 10
Canal Winchester   
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 12
Teays Valley   
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 12
Franklin Heights   
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 20
Watkins Memorial   
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 8
Lancaster   
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 35%
  • 33%
  • 41%
L, 0-5
Sat, Sep 26
Reynoldsburg   
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 43%
  • 25%
  • 75%
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 30
Westerville North   
  • 40%
  • 80%
  • 37%
  • 92%
  • 80%
W, 3-2
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/8/2020
Tour. Sing
Wagner
S.Goodlive Watterson
10/8/2020
Tour. Doub
Armstrong-Hauser
Braidech-Borland Watterson
10/8/2020
Tour. Sing
Zarnasky
Schaar Watkins Memorial
6-4, 7-6
10/8/2020
Tour. Sing
Wagner
Arledge Teays Valley
Tour. Doub
Teays Valley
Tour. Sing
Olentangy Berlin
Tour. Sing
DeSales
Tour. Sing
DeSales
Tour. Doub
Big Walnut
1
Westerville North
2
Westerville North
3
Westerville North
1st Double
Westerville North
2nd Double
Westerville North
1
Reynoldsburg
2
Reynoldsburg
3
Reynoldsburg
1st Double
Reynoldsburg
2nd Double
Reynoldsburg
1
Lancaster
2
Lancaster
3
Lancaster
1st Double
Lancaster
2nd Double
Lancaster
1
Watkins Memorial
2
Watkins Memorial
3
Watkins Memorial
1st Double
Watkins Memorial
2nd Double
Watkins Memorial
1
Franklin Heights
2
Franklin Heights
3
Franklin Heights
1st Double
Franklin Heights
2nd Double
Franklin Heights

Newark Team Results for 2019-20 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 15
Lancaster     
W, 3-2
Wed, Aug 21
Watkins Memorial     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 29
Big Walnut     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 3
Groveport     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 4
Logan     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 5
Canal Winchester     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 10
Reynoldsburg     
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 11
Granville     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 12
Westerville South     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 17
Worthington Kilbourne     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 23
Franklin Heights     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 25
Zanesville     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 26
Bloom-Carroll     
W, 4-1

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: