Mount Vernon Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

Mount Vernon Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Steve Tier Click for more

 

Mount Vernon Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Mount Vernon Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Mount Vernon Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Annett
Sign-in to view
Burke
Sign-in to view
Clow
Sign-in to view
Dinnen
Sign-in to view
Hull
Ogle
Staats
Sign-in to view

Ohio Cardinal Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Mount Vernon
1 / 6
14%
Lexington
0 / 0
0%
Orrville
0 / 0
0%
Wooster
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Mount Vernon Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 9
Marysville   
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 59%
  • 25%
  • 8%
L, 1-4
Fri, Aug 16
Olentangy Berlin   
  • 20%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 19
Big Walnut   
  • 35%
  • 56%
  • 86%
  • 42%
  • 50%
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 4
Watkins Memorial   
  • 8%
  • 60%
  • 38%
  • 8%
  • 29%
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 11
Reynoldsburg   
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 75%
  • 32%
  • 67%
L, 2-3
Fri, Sep 13
Delaware Hayes   
  • 40%
  • 37%
  • 68%
  • 41%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Mon, Sep 16
DeSales   
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 92%
  • 42%
  • 45%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/16/2019
1
Hull
Husslein DeSales
9/16/2019
2
Ogle
Ballard DeSales
6-3, 6-1
9/16/2019
3
Staats
Brainard DeSales
9/16/2019
1st Double
Annett-Clow
Le-Waldren DeSales
6-2, 6-7, 6-4
2nd Double
DeSales
1
Delaware Hayes
2
Delaware Hayes
3
Delaware Hayes
1st Double
Delaware Hayes
2nd Double
Delaware Hayes
1
Reynoldsburg
2
Reynoldsburg
3
Reynoldsburg
1st Double
Reynoldsburg
2nd Double
Reynoldsburg
1
Watkins Memorial
2
Watkins Memorial
3
Watkins Memorial
1st Double
Watkins Memorial
2nd Double
Watkins Memorial
Tour. Doub
Watkins Memorial
1
Big Walnut
2
Big Walnut
3
Big Walnut
1st Double
Big Walnut
2nd Double
Big Walnut
1
Olentangy Berlin
2
Olentangy Berlin
3
Olentangy Berlin
1st Double
Olentangy Berlin
2nd Double
Olentangy Berlin
1
Marysville
2
Marysville
3
Marysville
1st Double
Marysville
2nd Double
Marysville

Mount Vernon Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 15
Marysville     
W, 3-2
Wed, Aug 22
Reynoldsburg     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 23
Watkins Memorial     
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 30
Granville     
L, 1-4
Mon, Sep 10
Olentangy Liberty     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 11
Lexington     
L, 1-4
Mon, Oct 1
Big Walnut     
W, 3-2
Thu, Oct 4
DeSales     
W, 5-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: