Hamilton Township
Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

Hamilton Township Tennis Team Hamilton Township Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Emily Nash

Hamilton Township Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Hamilton Township Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Hamilton Township Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Adams
Barney
Bostic
Bush
Conn
Dallas
Sign-in to view
Dillon
Euton
Gramajo
McCarty
Moore
Neff
Neff
Sign-in to view
Nichols
Sign-in to view
Powel
Rice
Roggenkamp
Sign-in to view
Seth
Spencer
Sign-in to view
Taylor
Watkins

Mid-State League - Buckeye
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Teays Valley
15 / 1
94%
Logan Elm
8 / 3
73%
Bloom-Carroll
6 / 11
35%
Circleville
1 / 4
20%
Fairfield Union
0 / 0
0%
Hamilton Township
0 / 12
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Hamilton Township Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 15
Ready   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 21
Grandview   
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 27
Logan Elm   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 29
Teays Valley   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 3
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 9
Grove City   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 0%
L, 0-4
Thu, Sep 12
Logan Elm   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 16
Franklin Heights   
  • 71%
  • 80%
  • 37%
  • 0%
  • 8%
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 17
Teays Valley   
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 19
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 24
Circleville   
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 26
Groveport   
  • 55%
  • 14%
  • 33%
  • 8%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/3/2019
Tour. Doub
Dallas-Rice
Lindaman-Hershey Worthington Kilbourne
1-0, 1-0
10/3/2019
Tour. Sing
Nichols
E.Mizer Upper Arlington
10/3/2019
Tour. Sing
Bush
Wang Upper Arlington
Default
10/3/2019
Tour. Doub
Roggenkamp-Spencer
N.Mizer-Richard Upper Arlington
Tour. Sing
Grove City
1
Groveport
2
Groveport
3
Groveport
1st Double
Groveport
2nd Double
Groveport
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll
1
Franklin Heights
2
Franklin Heights
3
Franklin Heights
1st Double
Franklin Heights
2nd Double
Franklin Heights
1
Logan Elm
2
Logan Elm
3
Logan Elm
1st Double
Logan Elm
2nd Double
Logan Elm
1
Grove City
2
Grove City
3
Grove City
1st Double
Grove City
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll
1
Teays Valley
2
Teays Valley
3
Teays Valley
1st Double
Teays Valley
2nd Double
Teays Valley
1
Logan Elm
2
Logan Elm
3
Logan Elm
1st Double
Logan Elm
2nd Double
Logan Elm
1
Grandview
2
Grandview
3
Grandview
1st Double
Grandview
2nd Double
Grandview
1
Ready
2
Ready
3
Ready
1st Double
Ready
2nd Double
Ready

Hamilton Township Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 14
Grove City     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 21
Grandview     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 23
Bloom-Carroll     
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 27
DeSales     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 28
Logan Elm     
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 30
Circleville     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 4
Teays Valley     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 5
Central Crossing     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 6
Fisher Catholic     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 11
Bloom-Carroll     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 13
Logan Elm     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 20
Teays Valley     
L, 0-5
Mon, Oct 1
Canal Winchester     
L, 1-4

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: