Hamilton Township
Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Hamilton Township Tennis Team Hamilton Township Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Phil Hankins

Hamilton Township Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Hamilton Township Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Hamilton Township Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Blinn
Sign-in to view
Choudhary
Fitzsimmons
Flerherty
Harmon
Sign-in to view
Harmon
Hodge
Jordan
Juarez
Kondrath
Sign-in to view
Parsley
Salmons
Short
Sign-in to view
Strawser
Sign-in to view
Taylor
Sign-in to view
Watson
Wilson
Sign-in to view

Mid-State League - Buckeye
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Teays Valley
7 / 5
58%
Bloom-Carroll
5 / 7
42%
Circleville
0 / 5
0%
Hamilton Township
0 / 10
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Hamilton Township Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 26
Pickerington Central   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Wed, Mar 27
Grandview   
  • 50%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 1-4
Thu, Mar 28
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 92%
  • 29%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 0%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 2
Logan Elm   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 8
Granville   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 9
Teays Valley   
  • 30%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 10
Ready   
  • 80%
  • 29%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 1-4
Fri, Apr 12
Fisher Catholic   
  • 46%
  • 20%
  • 43%
  • 0%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 16
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 59%
  • 14%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 18
Logan Elm   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/18/2019
1
Taylor
Clouse Logan Elm
4/18/2019
2
Harmon
Mace Logan Elm
4/18/2019
3
Wilson
Baldwin Logan Elm
4/18/2019
1st Double
Kondrath-Short
Kleman-Linton Logan Elm
2nd Double
Logan Elm
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll
1
Fisher Catholic
2
Fisher Catholic
3
Fisher Catholic
1st Double
Fisher Catholic
2nd Double
Fisher Catholic
1
Ready
2
Ready
3
Ready
1st Double
Ready
2nd Double
Ready
1
Teays Valley
2
Teays Valley
3
Teays Valley
1st Double
Teays Valley
2nd Double
Teays Valley
1
Granville
2
Granville
3
Granville
1st Double
Granville
2nd Double
Granville
1
Logan Elm
2
Logan Elm
3
Logan Elm
1st Double
Logan Elm
2nd Double
Logan Elm
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll
1
Grandview
2
Grandview
3
Grandview
1st Double
Grandview
2nd Double
Grandview
1
Pickerington Central
2
Pickerington Central
3
Pickerington Central
1st Double
Pickerington Central
2nd Double
Pickerington Central

Hamilton Township Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Mar 23
Groveport     
W, 4-1
Mon, Mar 26
Ready     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 4
Canal Winchester     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 5
Circleville     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 9
Bloom-Carroll     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 10
Teays Valley     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 11
Watkins Memorial     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 12
Fisher Catholic     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 18
Grandview     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 19
Logan Elm     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 25
DeSales     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 26
Teays Valley     
L, 1-4
Tue, May 1
Fisher Catholic     
W, 3-2
Wed, May 2
Marion-Franklin     
W, 5-0
Wed, May 9
Circleville     
W, 4-1

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: