Groveport Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

Groveport Madison Tennis Team Groveport Madison Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Phillip Hankins

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Groveport Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Groveport Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Anumbondem
Burholt
Caldwell
Sign-in to view
Caldwell
Sign-in to view
Comehn
Sign-in to view
Crabtree
Hile
Monjaras
Recob
Salva
Sungu

Ohio Capital Conference - Capital
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Newark
11 / 2
85%
New Albany
7 / 5
58%
Franklin Heights
6 / 10
38%
Canal Winchester
6 / 12
33%
Big Walnut
6 / 13
32%
Groveport
2 / 8
20%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Groveport Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 12
Grove City   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 0%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 21
Lancaster   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 27
Canal Winchester   
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 56%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 3
Newark   
  • 25%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 4
Grandview   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 5
Big Walnut   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 12
Ready   
  • 62%
  • 33%
  • 25%
  • 33%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 17
Franklin Heights   
  • 80%
  • 60%
  • 57%
  • 44%
  • 14%
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 24
Hartley   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 26
Hamilton Township   
  • 45%
  • 86%
  • 67%
  • 92%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/3/2019
Tour. Doub
Tunkara-Hill
Lindaman-Hershey Worthington Kilbourne
10/3/2019
Tour. Sing
Anumbondem
Kuhon Westland
10/3/2019
Tour. Sing
Salva
Soy Franklin Heights
7-5, 6-4
10/3/2019
Tour. Doub
Recob-Sungu
Hunkpati-Candelo Franklin Heights
6-2, 3-6, 6-1
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
1
Hartley
2
Hartley
3
Hartley
1st Double
Hartley
2nd Double
Hartley
1
Franklin Heights
2
Franklin Heights
3
Franklin Heights
1st Double
Franklin Heights
2nd Double
Franklin Heights
1
Ready
2
Ready
3
Ready
1st Double
Ready
2nd Double
Ready
1
Big Walnut
2
Big Walnut
3
Big Walnut
1st Double
Big Walnut
2nd Double
Big Walnut
1
Grandview
2
Grandview
3
Grandview
1st Double
Grandview
2nd Double
Grandview
1
Newark
2
Newark
3
Newark
1st Double
Newark
2nd Double
Newark
1
Canal Winchester
2
Canal Winchester
3
Canal Winchester
1st Double
Canal Winchester
2nd Double
Canal Winchester
1
Lancaster
2
Lancaster
3
Lancaster
1st Double
Lancaster
2nd Double
Lancaster
1
Grove City
2
Grove City
3
Grove City
1st Double
Grove City
2nd Double
Grove City

Groveport Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 10
Teays Valley     
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 13
Central Crossing     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 21
Lancaster     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 23
Franklin Heights     
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 28
Canal Winchester     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 4
Newark     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 12
Big Walnut     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 13
Worthington Kilbourne     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 20
Whitehall     
W, 3-2
Mon, Oct 1
Ready     
L, 1-4

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: