OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Julia Bowman

Julia Bowman
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Laurel
2021
Right-handed
-
-
-
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Julia's
Profile
: (only visible to Julia)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 22 3 P.Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 26 3 Parry, Warren John F Kennedy 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 29 3 A.Wolf, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 3 3 Ng, Mayfield 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Sep 9 2 Olsen, Boardman 2-6, 6-3, 1-0
Thu, Sep 12 3 Borsch, Orange 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 13 3 Garcha, Western Reserve Academy 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Sep 17 3 Walton, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 18 3 Lee, Brecksville 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 25 2 Xiao, Hawken 6-2, 0-0
Thu, Sep 26 3 K.Valko, Boardman 1-0, 1-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Wu, Our Lady of the Elms 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Gidlow, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 7 3 N.Lazbin, Revere 6-3, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 17 1st Double Sims-Bowman O`Dell-James, Indian Hill 6-3, 2-6, 6-2
Wed, Aug 14 1st Double Sims-Bowman Todd-Lazazzera-Swanson, Canfield 6-2, 3-6, 1-0
Sat, Sep 14 Tour. Doub Sims-Bowman L.Altman-Wood, North Canton Hoover 8-0
Mon, Sep 16 1st Double Bowman-Sims Koprulu-Moritz, Magnificat 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.