OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Katerina Ng

Katerina Ng
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mayfield
2021
Right-handed
15 / 3
-
78%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Katerina's
Profile
: (only visible to Katerina)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 10
2
Rozenberg Willoughby South Rozenberg, Willoughby South 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Aug 17
2
Coumos Riverside Painesville Coumos, Riverside Painesville 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 18
2
Lin Hathaway Brown Alice Lin, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 2-6, 1-0
Mon, Aug 24
1
Molica Eastlake North Molica, Eastlake North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 27
2
Clemens St. Joseph Academy Tia Clemens, St. Joseph Academy 6-2, 6-3
Mon, Aug 31
2
Peelman Kenston Peelman, Kenston 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1
2
Bowman Laurel Julia Bowman, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 3
1
A.Smitek Magnificat Audrey Smitek, Magnificat 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 8
2
Lebowitz Solon Lindsay Lebowitz, Solon 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 9
2
Camandillo Brush Camandillo, Brush 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 10
1
Kusumanchi Twinsburg Kusumanchi, Twinsburg 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 14
1
A.Atchley Chardon A.Atchley, Chardon 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 15
1
Bobula Brunswick Bobula, Brunswick 6-4, 6-0
Wed, Sep 16
2
P.Lewanski Madison P.Lewanski, Madison 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 22
2
Alber Medina Alber, Medina 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 24
1
Moe Gilmour Academy Moe, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 0-0
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Fan Hudson Fan, Hudson 2-6, 6-4, 1-0
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Russyn North Russyn, North 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 9 3 Ohler, Cuyahoga Falls 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 12 3 Noel, Willoughby South 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Aug 13 2 E.Scheuren, Perry 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Sing Hall, Hudson 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Sing R.Williams, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Sing Walton, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 19 2 Lange, Riverside Painesville 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 20 3 Maersch, Solon 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 22 2 Ospelt, Magnificat 6-0, 6-4
Mon, Aug 26 3 Lin, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Aug 27 3 Sgambati, Highland 7-6, 6-0
Tue, Sep 3 3 Bowman, Laurel 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 5 3 Brown, Kenston 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Sep 7 3 K.Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-3
Mon, Sep 9 3 Kumar, Brush 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 16 3 M.Atchley, Chardon 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 18 2 Cannady, Madison 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 21 3 Resor, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Lange, Riverside Painesville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Li, Howland 7-5, 3-6, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.