OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Kayra Koprulu

Kayra Koprulu
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Magnificat
2022
Right-handed
1 / 0
14 / 0
86%
85%

Click to enlarge
Kayra Koprulu Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`20)

Number of Views of Kayra's
Profile
: (only visible to Kayra)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 15
3
Reardon Sycamore Mya Reardon, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 15 1st Double N.Smitek-Koprulu Uppuganti-Ri.Chada, Mason 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Aug 24 1st Double Moritz-Koprulu Maersch-Gorbacheva, Solon 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Aug 26 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz A.Mills-Takaoka, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Aug 28 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz E.Sturgeon-Miller, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Aug 28 1st Double Koprulu-N.Smitek Moore-Harms, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Sep 2 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz Gardner-Uhlenbrock, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 31 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz Yang-Garber, Hawken 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Sep 7 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz Thompson-Savitski, Archbishop Hoban 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8 1st Double Koprulu-Ospelt Hicks-Greene, Perry 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Sep 10 1st Double Koprulu-Ospelt Bisesar-Brown, Brunswick 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14 1st Double Koprulu-Ospelt Davison-Wong, Westlake 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Sep 20 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz Goel-Bee, Laurel 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 23 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz Shanmugam-A.Williams, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Sep 27 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz E.Uijtewaal-S.Uijtewaal, Hudson 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12 3 Meier, Avon Lake 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Aug 16 3 Reardon, Sycamore 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Aug 18 3 Bowman, Laurel 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Aug 27 3 Fuentes, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 13 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz Kahl-Schuerlein, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-3
Sun, Aug 16 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz A.Kruse-Ra.Chada, Mason 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Aug 21 1st Double Moritz-Koprulu Feng-Xiao, Hawken 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 25 1st Double Ospelt-Koprulu Chelnick-Gozbacheva, Solon 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Aug 29 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz Gmitter-E.Sturgeon, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 10 2nd Double Koprulu-Stoehr A.Wolf-K.Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 16 1st Double Moritz-Koprulu N.Glinzler-Wilson, Shaker Heights 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Sep 21 2nd Double Koprulu-Stoehr Wong-Stokes, Westlake 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Sep 22 1st Double Moritz-Koprulu Martens-Tytko, Brecksville 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 23 1st Double Ospelt-Koprulu Uijtewaal-Tuttle, Hudson 6-0, 6-4
Sat, Sep 26 1st Double Ospelt-Koprulu Kelly-Hickey, Rocky River 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 29 1st Double Ospelt-Koprulu Kuczynski-Williams, Highland 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Koprulu Lee-Gesler, Strongsville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Koprulu DeAngelis-Stokes, Westlake 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Koprulu DuPerow-Sidoti, Avon 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Koprulu Guzic-Kahl, St. Joseph Academy 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Koprulu N.Smitek-Moritz, Magnificat 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Oct 12 1st Double Ospelt-Koprulu Warburton-Koinoglou, North Canton Hoover 2-6, 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Koprulu L.Altman-Wood, North Canton Hoover 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Koprulu Arakoni-Lee, Brecksville 7-5, 7-5
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Koprulu Elisco-Li, Howland 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Koprulu Sgambati-Madi.Pawlak, Highland 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Koprulu Hazelbaker-Basil, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-2
Sun, Oct 25 1st Double Moritz-Koprulu Gmitter-E.Sturgeon, Notre Dame Academy 6-2, 6-4
Sun, Oct 25 2nd Double Koprulu-Stoehr Ri.Chada-Tonkal, Mason 6-4, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.