OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Eliana Yang

Eliana Yang
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hawken
2023
Right-handed
4 / 0
19 / 3
86%
68%

Click to enlarge
Eliana Yang Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`20, `21)

Number of Views of Eliana's
Profile
: (only visible to Eliana)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 29
3
Girault Shaker Heights Girault, Shaker Heights 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 1
3
Gupta Solon Gupta, Solon 6-1, 6-3
Fri, Sep 2
2
Rondini Gilmour Academy Rondini, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 7
2
Goyzman Chagrin Falls Goyzman, Chagrin Falls 6-1, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 10 1st Double Yang-Jawa Preston-Spaller, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 16 1st Double Yang-Jawa Brown-Torres, Kenston 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Aug 23 1st Double Yang-Yang Rechin-Catacutan, St. Joseph Academy 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Aug 23 2nd Double Tewari-Yang Uhlenbrock-Mrosko, St. Joseph Academy 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 25 2nd Double Tewari-Yang Ahmed-Rawal, Massillon Jackson 6-7, 6-0, 6-4
Tue, Aug 30 1st Double Jawa-Yang Nock-Daniels, Magnificat 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Aug 31 1st Double Yang-Garber Preston-Spaller, Beachwood 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 8 2nd Double Yang-Jawa M.Chen-Clark, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Sep 9 1st Double Yang-Young Guiler-DeMataHiciano, Orange 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Sep 14 1st Double Yang-Hardacre Horrigan-Stoltman, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 15 1st Double Yang-Garber Greene-Titus, Perry 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 16 1st Double Yang-Garber Kacenjar-Sidoti, Avon 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Sep 17 1st Double Yang-Garber Chang-Arya, Columbus Academy 3-6, 6-4, 1-0
Mon, Sep 19 2nd Double Tewari-Yang Dzidzishvili-Borsch, Orange 3-6, 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Yang-Garber Thomas-Martino, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Yang-Garber Hicks-Vis, Perry 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Yang-Garber Forte-Hsieh, Hawken 6-7, 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Yang-Garber DeMataHiciano-Guiler, Orange 6-3, 7-5
Fri, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Yang-Garber McCartney-Nohra, Canfield 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Yang-Garber Wenzlik-Miller, Archbishop Hoban 6-3, 6-2
Fri, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Garber-Yang Annapantula-Cassidy, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-1, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 11 2 Cherian, Beachwood 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Aug 13 2 Currington, Kenston 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Aug 19 2 Breeden, Chagrin Falls 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Aug 23 2 Paradise, Orange 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 26 2 Newhart, Jefferson Area 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 1 2 Yan, Beachwood 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 2 2 Shi, Solon 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8 1 Breeden, Chagrin Falls 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 10 2 Davies, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14 2 DeMata-Hiciano, Orange 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Sep 14 2 DeMata-Hiciano, Orange 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Sep 30 1 Dobos, Revere 6-3, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 31 1st Double Yang-Garber Koprulu-Moritz, Magnificat 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Aug 24 1st Double Yang-Garber A.Mills-Takaoka, Hathaway Brown 6-7, 6-1, 1-0
Fri, Sep 17 1st Double Garber-Yang Koinoglou-Warburton, North Canton Hoover 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Garber-Yang Walker-Austin, Perry 5-7, 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Garber-Yang Goel-Bee, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Garber-Yang Chahine-Philbin, Ursuline 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Garber-Yang Dellick-Hoang, Ursuline 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Garber-Yang Murphy-Harlen, Chippewa 7-5, 6-3
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Garber-Yang A.Mills-K.Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Garber-Yang Clouse-Gaskin, Logan Elm 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Garber-Yang Dobos-Kavenagh, Revere 7-6, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.