OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Eliana Yang

Eliana Yang
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hawken
2023
Right-handed
11 / 0
1 / 2
87%
40%

Click to enlarge
Eliana Yang Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`20)

Number of Views of Eliana's
Profile
: (only visible to Eliana)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 11
2
Cherian Beachwood Cherian, Beachwood 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Aug 13
2
Currington Kenston Currington, Kenston 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Aug 19
2
Breeden Chagrin Falls Breeden, Chagrin Falls 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Aug 23
2
Paradise Orange Haley Paradise, Orange 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 26
2
Newhart Jefferson Area Newhart, Jefferson Area 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 1
2
Yan Beachwood Yan, Beachwood 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 2
2
Shi Solon Phoebe Shi, Solon 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8
1
Breeden Chagrin Falls Breeden, Chagrin Falls 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 10
2
Davies Laurel Caroline Davies, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14
2
DeMata-Hiciano Orange DeMata-Hiciano, Orange 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Sep 14
2
DeMata-Hiciano Orange DeMata-Hiciano, Orange 6-3, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 31 1st Double Yang-Garber Koprulu-Moritz, Magnificat 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Aug 24 1st Double Yang-Garber A.Mills-Takaoka, Hathaway Brown 6-7, 6-1, 1-0
Fri, Sep 17 1st Double Garber-Yang Koinoglou-Warburton, North Canton Hoover 6-2, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 14 2 Bowman, Laurel 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Aug 18 2 Waltz, Walsh Jesuit 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Aug 19 2 Sorboro, Crestwood 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 21 2 N.Smitek, Magnificat 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 24 2 Borsch, Orange 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Aug 26 2 E.Liu, Hudson 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 31 2 OBrien, West Geauga 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1 2 Devila, Kenston 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Sep 8 2 Yan, Hathaway Brown-B 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Sep 9 2 Catney, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 15 1 Radatz, West Geauga 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 16 2 Plotkin, Orange 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 17 2 S.Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 22 2 Yen, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Sep 17 1st Double Yang-Faber Altman-P.Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Garber-Yang Ruffer-Morris, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Garber-Yang Okeeffe-Welly, Lake Catholic 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Garber-Yang Rosati-Fletcher, Perry 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Garber-Yang Zhang-Fan, Beachwood 6-1, 4-6, 6-1
Fri, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Garber-Yang Bowman-Klie, Laurel 6-2, 6-0
Fri, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Garber-Yang Murphy-Cunningham, Chippewa 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Garber-Yang Winans-Franks, Canton South 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Garber-Yang A.Mills-K.Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Garber-Yang Hall-Connelly, Oakwood 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.