OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lilly Black

Lilly Black
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Anthony Wayne
2023
Right-handed
20 / 2
-
84%
-
2

Click to enlarge
Lilly Black Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): OTZ All-Ohio (`19), State Singles Qualifier (`19), State Singles 3rd Place (`20), OTZ All-Ohio (`20)

Number of Views of Lilly's
Profile
: (only visible to Lilly)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 12
1
Schroeder Wapakoneta Schroeder, Wapakoneta 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 14
1
M.Lint Oak Hills M.Lint, Oak Hills 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Aug 16
1
McPhillips Anderson McPhillips, Anderson 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 18
1
Patino Toledo St. Ursula Academy Patino, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 23
1
L.Spinazze Toledo Central Catholic L.Spinazze, Toledo Central Catholic 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Aug 24
1
Peisley Sylvania Northview Peisley, Sylvania Northview 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Aug 25
1
Jahns Clay Jahns, Clay 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 26
1
AbdulAziz Perrysburg AbdulAziz, Perrysburg 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 7
1
Nuber Springfield Holland Nuber, Springfield Holland 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 9
1
Busselle Bowling Green Busselle, Bowling Green 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14
1
Butler Napoleon Butler, Napoleon 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 18
Tour. Sing
Brahmbhatt St. Joseph Academy Amara Brahmbhatt, St. Joseph Academy 6-3, 6-4
Wed, Sep 29
1
E.Assenmacher Notre Dame Academy Ellie Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 7
Tour. Sing
Nuber Springfield Holland Nuber, Springfield Holland 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 16
Tour. Sing
Weingart Columbian Weingart, Columbian 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 16
Tour. Sing
Taylor Toledo St. Ursula Academy Taylor, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 16
Tour. Sing
McBride Ashland McBride, Ashland 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 16
Tour. Sing
Minnig Wapakoneta Minnig, Wapakoneta 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 22
Tour. Sing
Fried Solon Niya Fried, Solon 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 22
Tour. Sing
Chistyakova Dublin Coffman Dasha Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 23
Tour. Sing
Franz Olentangy Berlin Ella Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-2, 7-5
Sat, Oct 23
Tour. Sing
S.Aggarwal Mason Shyla Aggarwal, Mason 6-7, 6-3, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 13 1 Hire, Toledo Central Catholic 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Aug 15 Tour. Sing Chafee, Sylvania Northview 8-0
Sat, Aug 15 Tour. Sing Rhegness, Ottawa Hills 8-3
Sat, Aug 15 Tour. Sing Gallaher, Clay 8-0
Sat, Aug 15 Tour. Sing Hire, Toledo Central Catholic 8-0
Tue, Aug 18 Tour. Sing Moore, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 25 Tour. Sing Chafee, Sylvania Northview 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 27 Tour. Sing S.Onest, Perrysburg 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1 Tour. Sing Ybarra, Maumee 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 3 1 Wyatt, Sylvania Southview 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 4 1 AbdulAziz, Perrysburg 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 10 1 Busselle, Bowling Green 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 14 1 Lamontagne, Springfield Holland 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 15 1 Espinoza, Napoleon 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 22 Tour. Sing Lamontagne, Springfield Holland 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 22 Tour. Sing Kim, Sylvania Southview 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 23 Tour. Sing Onest, Perrysburg 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 24 1 Rhegness, Ottawa Hills 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 5 1 Swisher, Findlay 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Mathey, Bowling Green 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Wahl, Sylvania Northview 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing LaMontagne, Springfield Holland 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Arquette, Clay 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Barrow, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Sing Patino, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Sing Onest, Perrysburg 6-2, 6-0
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Sing Brahmbhatt, St. Joseph Academy 6-2, 4-6, 7-6
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Sing Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Oct 24 Tour. Sing Bucher, North Canton Hoover 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Oct 24 Tour. Sing S.Aggarwal, Mason 3-6, 6-3, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.