OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lane Sharfin

Lane Sharfin
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus School For Girls
2022
Right-handed
3 / 6
-
40%
-

Click to enlarge
Lane Sharfin Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Lane's
Profile
: (only visible to Lane)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 24
2
Straub Upper Arlington-B Straub, Upper Arlington-B 6-3, 6-0
Mon, Aug 30
2
Kohler Worthington Kilbourne Kacy Kohler, Worthington Kilbourne 6-4, 4-6, 1-0
Wed, Sep 1
2
Ionno Grandview Ionno, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8
2
Emanuel Olentangy Berlin Claire Emanuel, Olentangy Berlin 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Sep 9
2
Baumann Bexley Baumann, Bexley 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Sep 13
2
Cornelius New Albany Paige Cornelius, New Albany 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 14
2
Mousa Worthington Christian Mousa, Worthington Christian 6-4, 6-3
Mon, Sep 20
2
Cox Reynoldsburg Olivia Cox, Reynoldsburg 6-2, 7-5
Thu, Sep 23
2
Chabria Columbus Academy Arya Chabria, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 20 2 Bibbo, Upper Arlington-B 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 3 3 Garnett, Buckeye Valley 6-4, 6-0
Wed, Sep 9 3 Dunlap, Reynoldsburg 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Sep 15 3 Philip, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 16 3 O.Vegas, Wellington 6-3, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 18 2nd Double Sharfin-Burgess E.Mizer-Webster, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Aug 27 2nd Double Burgess-Sharfin Nowery-Rettstatt, Worthington Christian 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Sep 22 2nd Double Sharfin-Young Baumann-Topolosky, Bexley 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Sep 23 2nd Double Young-Sharfin Sung-Chandawarkar, New Albany 3-6, 6-4, 1-0
Tue, Sep 29 1st Double Sharfin-Burgess Gibson-Muhlenkamp, Westerville Central 7-6, 6-2
Tue, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Sharfin-Burgess L.Thompson-K.Thompson, Wellington 6-2, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.