OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Karol Korotkin

Karol Korotkin
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Orange
2022
-
7 / 1
1 / 1
69%
68%

Click to enlarge
Karol Korotkin Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Karol's
Profile
: (only visible to Karol)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 19
1
Davis Hilliard Davidson Lila Davis, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Aug 24
1
GhoshChoudhuri Dublin Coffman Pritika Ghosh-Choudhuri, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 1
2
Coakley Dublin Jerome Adayla Coakley, Dublin Jerome 7-5, 7-5
Thu, Sep 2
2
S.Mattis Olentangy Liberty S.Mattis, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 7
2
Agochiya Olentangy Pranjal Agochiya, Olentangy 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8
1
Thomas Pickerington Central Thomas, Pickerington Central 2-6, 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 9
2
Emanuel Olentangy Berlin Claire Emanuel, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 20
2
Philip Columbus Academy Grace Philip, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Sep 13 1st Double T.Reed-Korotkin Thompson-Vagnier, Upper Arlington-B 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 21 1st Double T.Reed-Korotkin Burkhalter-Zerbi, Wellington 3-6, 7-5, 1-0

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 18 2 Clemens, St. Joseph Academy 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Aug 20 2 C.Goodlive, Watterson 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Aug 22 Tour. Sing Campbell, New Albany 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Aug 22 Tour. Sing Sriram, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 22 Tour. Sing GhoshChoudhuri, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Aug 25 2 Davis, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 26 1 Bilgin, Columbus Academy 1-6, 6-2, 1-0
Thu, Aug 27 2 GhoshChoudhuri, Dublin Coffman 3-6, 6-0, 1-0
Tue, Sep 1 2 Basil, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Sep 2 2 Thomas, Gahanna 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 3 2 Kisin, Hilliard Bradley 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Sep 8 2 Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 5-7, 6-2
Wed, Sep 9 2 Chakilam, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 17 3 Heren, Pickerington Central 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Sep 21 2 Zerbi, Wellington 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Sep 26 3 Lin, Hathaway Brown 7-5, 6-0
Wed, Sep 30 1 Choo, Westerville Central 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Oct 5 2 Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 7-6, 6-2
Tue, Oct 6 1 Cook, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Soy, Franklin Heights 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Hershey, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Leach, Upper Arlington 7-6, 6-3
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing E.Mizer, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Alderman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Sing S.Goodlive, Watterson 6-1, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Sep 10 1st Double Sproule-Korotkin Nickel-Estep, Olentangy 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.