OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Allison Barry

Allison Barry
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Perrysburg
2024
-
9 / 6
-
54%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Allison's
Profile
: (only visible to Allison)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 8
2
England Findlay England, Findlay 7-5, 6-1
Tue, Aug 9
2
Galgas Clay Galgas, Clay 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 12
2
Miller Sycamore Ivy Miller, Sycamore 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Aug 13
2
Matos Wyoming Matos, Wyoming 6-0, 6-4
Mon, Aug 15
2
Arnold Port Clinton Arnold, Port Clinton 6-3, 6-0
Fri, Aug 19
2
Chaffee Sylvania Northview Brynn Chaffee, Sylvania Northview 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Aug 29
2
E.Assenmacher Notre Dame Academy Ellie Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 30
2
Alredge Sylvania Southview Alredge, Sylvania Southview 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 1
2
Kleshinski Springfield Holland Kleshinski, Springfield Holland 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 6
2
Boyd Anthony Wayne Mara Boyd, Anthony Wayne 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 6
2
Boyd Anthony Wayne Mara Boyd, Anthony Wayne 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 7
2
Tangeman Ottawa Hills Tangeman, Ottawa Hills 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Sep 8
2
J.Barnett Bowling Green J.Barnett, Bowling Green 6-2, 4-6, 7-6
Tue, Sep 13
2
Lin Maumee Lin, Maumee 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 14
2
Barrow Toledo St. Ursula Academy Barrow, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-4, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 17 2nd Double Ziegler-Barry Bollin-Kersten, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 26 2nd Double Barry-Ziegler Baburek-Brass, Anthony Wayne 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 2 2nd Double Ziegler-Barry Turner-Baroudi, Sylvania Northview 4-6, 6-4, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.