OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Morgan Lint

Morgan Lint
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Oak Hills
2024
-
5 / 4
-
56%
-

Click to enlarge
Morgan Lint Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Morgan's
Profile
: (only visible to Morgan)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 13
1
Vatter Seton Vatter, Seton 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Aug 16
1
Nichols Fairfield Nichols, Fairfield 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 17
1
Gilbert Lakota East Gilbert, Lakota East 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Aug 25
1
Gandra Mason Nishi Gandra, Mason 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Aug 31
1
Frischer Sycamore Gabrielle Frischer, Sycamore 5-7, 6-4, 1-0
Mon, Sep 12
1
Clark Turpin Sarah Clark, Turpin 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Sep 20
1
Frischer Sycamore Gabrielle Frischer, Sycamore 6-1, 4-6, 6-4
Wed, Sep 21
1
Zappin Ursuline Academy Brooklyn Zappin, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 22
1
Schleibaum Lakota West Schleibaum, Lakota West 6-2, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 10 1 Tonkal, Mason 6-2, 6-7, 1-0
Wed, Aug 11 1 Gause, Kings 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Aug 14 1 Vatter, Seton 6-2, 3-6, 1-0
Sat, Aug 14 1 Black, Anthony Wayne 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Aug 17 1 Chen, Wyoming 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 19 1 Gilbert, Lakota East 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Aug 23 1 Covington, Walnut Hills 6-2, 7-5
Wed, Aug 25 1 Clark, Turpin 6-3, 6-0
Fri, Aug 27 1 Nichols, Fairfield 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 30 1 B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Sep 1 1 Hinkle, Princeton 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 2 1 Vickers, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 7 1 Brink, Bellbrook 6-4, 7-6
Thu, Sep 9 1 Tran, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 15 1 Jennewein, St. Ursula Academy 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Sep 21 1 Frischer, Sycamore 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Sep 28 1 Glassmeyer, Mariemont 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Lauer, Walnut Hills 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Mackey, Mount Notre Dame 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Dunkle, Turpin 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Covington, Walnut Hills 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Clark, Turpin 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Uppuganti, Mason 6-3, 3-6, 7-5
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Brink, Bellbrook 6-0, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.