OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Caroline Hinshaw

Caroline Hinshaw
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Centerville
2023
Right-handed
-
-
-
-
8

Click to enlarge
Caroline Hinshaw Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Finalist (`20), State Doubles Champion (`21), OTZ All-Ohio (`20, `21)

College: Connecticut

Number of Views of Caroline's
Profile
: (only visible to Caroline)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 17 1 Brahmbhatt, St. Joseph Academy 6-3, 6-2
Fri, Aug 20 1 Haught, Loveland 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Aug 21 1 Patino, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Aug 22 1 E.Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Aug 24 1 Hill, Miamisburg 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 25 1 Hall, Oakwood 3-6, 6-3, 1-0
Wed, Sep 1 1 M.Patel, Tippecanoe 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 2 1 Ruggles, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 7 2 Kelsey, Northmont 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8 1 S.Aggarwal, Mason 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 9 2 Zappin, Ursuline Academy 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 14 2 Glus, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 16 2 Mal.Hitchcock, Eaton 6-4, 7-5
Fri, Sep 17 2 Adkins, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 21 2 Pajari, Springboro 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Sep 24 1 Basil, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 28 2 Kennard, Wayne 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 29 2 Miller, Sycamore 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Sep 30 2 Shope, Archbishop Alter 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 7 2 N.Arora, Bellbrook 6-0, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Sep 18 Tour. Doub Hinshaw-Owen A.Smitek-N.Smitek, Magnificat 6-4, 4-6, 1-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw List-Lundgren, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Jones-Reddy, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw A.Bussert-M.Bussert, Miamisburg 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Caldwell-Aliaga, Centerville 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Mitchell-Ibe, Northmont 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Frischer-Miller, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw D.Reid-Lebedev, Mason 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Tonkal-Ri.Chada, Mason 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Warburton-Koinoglou, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw McNeal-Davila, Kenston 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw A.Smitek-N.Smitek, Magnificat 6-3, 5-7, 6-3
Sat, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Koprulu-Moritz, Magnificat 6-3, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.