OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Caroline Hinshaw

Caroline Hinshaw
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Centerville
2023
Right-handed
18 / 2
8 / 1
79%
80%
11

Click to enlarge
Caroline Hinshaw Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Finalist (`20), OTZ All-Ohio (`20)

Number of Views of Caroline's
Profile
: (only visible to Caroline)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 17
1
Brahmbhatt St. Joseph Academy Amara Brahmbhatt, St. Joseph Academy 6-3, 6-2
Fri, Aug 20
1
Haught Loveland Haught, Loveland 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Aug 21
1
Patino Toledo St. Ursula Academy Patino, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Aug 22
1
E.Assenmacher Notre Dame Academy Ellie Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Aug 24
1
Hill Miamisburg Hill, Miamisburg 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 25
1
Hall Oakwood Sarah Hall, Oakwood 3-6, 6-3, 1-0
Wed, Sep 1
1
M.Patel Tippecanoe Mira Patel, Tippecanoe 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 2
1
Ruggles Beavercreek Ruggles, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 7
2
Kelsey Northmont Kelsey, Northmont 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8
1
S.Aggarwal Mason Shyla Aggarwal, Mason 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 9
2
Zappin Ursuline Academy Brooklyn Zappin, Ursuline Academy 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 14
2
Glus Kettering Fairmont Glus, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 16
2
Mal.Hitchcock Eaton Mal.Hitchcock, Eaton 6-4, 7-5
Fri, Sep 17
2
Adkins Lexington Adkins, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 21
2
Pajari Springboro Alissa Pajari, Springboro 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Sep 24
1
Basil Upper Arlington Megan Basil, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 28
2
Kennard Wayne Kennard, Wayne 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 29
2
Miller Sycamore Ivy Miller, Sycamore 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Sep 30
2
Shope Archbishop Alter Maggie Shope, Archbishop Alter 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 7
2
N.Arora Bellbrook N.Arora, Bellbrook 6-0, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Sep 18 Tour. Doub Hinshaw-Owen A.Smitek-N.Smitek, Magnificat 6-4, 4-6, 1-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw List-Lundgren, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Jones-Reddy, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw A.Bussert-M.Bussert, Miamisburg 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Caldwell-Aliaga, Centerville 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Mitchell-Ibe, Northmont 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Frischer-Miller, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw D.Reid-Lebedev, Mason 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Tonkal-Ri.Chada, Mason 6-4, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 18 1 Ferrell, Northmont 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 19 1 Lutz, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 20 1 Hurlburt, Springboro-B 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 24 1 Gunasekara, Beavercreek-B 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 25 1 Hallmark, Springfield 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 27 1 Hulbert, Springboro 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Aug 28 1 Dotsenko, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 31 1 Hill, Miamisburg 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 3 1 Dotsenko, Kettering Fairmont 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 14 1 Lutz, Beavercreek 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Sep 15 1 Ferrell, Northmont 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 17 2 Tumino, Springboro-B 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 18 2 Tonkal, Mason 7-5, 6-7, 1-0
Mon, Sep 21 2 Reddy, Beavercreek-B 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 22 2 Reynolds, Springfield 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 24 2 Tiffin, Springboro 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Sep 30 2 R.Paruchuri, Miamisburg 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 1 2 Fugate, Kettering Fairmont 6-1, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Watkins-Hennessy, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Cornell-Jones, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Sullivan-Pajari, Springboro 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw M.Alappatt-Dhaliwal, Centerville 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Sullivan-Pajari, Springboro 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Brink-Arora, Bellbrook 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Oct 13 1st Double Owen-Hinshaw Connelly-Hall, Oakwood 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Benintendi-Fermann, Turpin 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Frischer-vandenBerg, Sycamore 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Arora-Brink, Bellbrook 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Ra.Chada-A.Kruse, Mason 7-6, 1-6, 7-6
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Sproule-T.Reed, Olentangy Orange 7-5, 6-4
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw A.Kruse-Ra.Chada, Mason 7-6, 6-1
Sat, Oct 24 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw N.Mizer-Richard, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Oct 24 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Hazelbaker-Basil, Upper Arlington 7-6, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.