OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Katie Zerbi

Katie Zerbi
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Wellington
2023
Right-handed
0 / 1
3 / 1
45%
66%

Click to enlarge
Katie Zerbi Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles 4th Place (`19), State Doubles Finalist (`20), State Doubles 3rd Place (`21), OTZ All-Ohio (`20)

Number of Views of Katie's
Profile
: (only visible to Katie)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 11
1
Foster Dublin Jerome Lydia Foster, Dublin Jerome 0-6, 6-3, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 13 2nd Double Zerbi-Mlicki Jacoby-Bojko, New Albany 6-4, 2-6, 1-0
Thu, Sep 15 2nd Double Zerbi-Mlicki E.Motta-Wu, Columbus Academy 7-5, 7-6
Tue, Sep 20 1st Double Zerbi-Mlicki Nowery-Burns, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 22 1st Double Zerbi-Mlicki Chen-Burgess, Columbus School For Girls 6-0, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 9 2 Nofziger, Notre Dame Academy 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Aug 14 2 L.Altman, North Canton Hoover 1-6, 7-5, 1-0
Tue, Aug 17 Tour. Sing Philip, Columbus Academy 8-1
Tue, Aug 17 Tour. Sing Pollock, Indian Hill 8-1
Tue, Aug 17 Tour. Sing P.Puryear, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 9-7
Wed, Aug 18 1 Arington, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 2 2 Foster, Bexley 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8 2 Cook, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Sep 13 2 Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Sep 14 2 Bilgin, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-4
Mon, Sep 20 2 Richard, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Sep 23 2 Mousa, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Sep 24 2 Nollenberger, Watterson 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 27 2 Straub, Upper Arlington-B 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 30 2 Readler, Columbus School For Girls 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 2 2 Philip, Columbus Academy 6-3, 7-5

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 19 1st Double Zerbi-Cooke Bebout-Gibson, Buckeye Valley 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 16 1st Double Zerbi-Okoye Wilson-Haddow, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 3-6, 1-0
Tue, Sep 21 1st Double Burkhalter-Zerbi T.Reed-Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 3-6, 7-5, 1-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Zerbi-Burkhalter Readler-Riazi, Columbus School For Girls 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Zerbi-Burkhalter Meier-Sheets, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Zerbi-Burkhalter Shively-Nowery, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Zerbi-Burkhalter Cencer-L.Thompson, Wellington 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Ramsden-Schottenstein, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi E.Motta-Arya, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Bilgin-Chow, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-3
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Lin-A.Wolf, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Brumbaugh-Falb, Milton-Union 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Dobos-Kavenagh, Revere 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi A.Mills-K.Mills, Hathaway Brown 7-6, 7-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.