OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Mackenzie Pawlak

Mackenzie Pawlak
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Highland
2025
-
-
24 / 3
-
72%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Mackenzie's
Profile
: (only visible to Mackenzie)

Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 8 2nd Double Gillin-Mac.Pawlak Ho-Chang, Westlake 6-3, 7-5
Wed, Aug 10 2nd Double Gillin-Mac.Pawlak Kichurchak-Caspio, Medina 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Aug 13 Tour. Doub Gillin-Mac.Pawlak Steffen-Bella, Brunswick 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 13 Tour. Doub Gillin-Mac.Pawlak Shah-Hameed, North Royalton 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Aug 13 Tour. Doub Gillin-Mac.Pawlak Dunn-Galvin, Wadsworth 6-4, 6-1
Mon, Aug 15 2nd Double Mac.Pawlak-Tople Hibbard-Sagi, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Aug 16 1st Double Mac.Pawlak-Madi.Pawlak Teredesai-Reardon, Sycamore 6-2, 3-6, 6-2
Wed, Aug 24 2nd Double Mac.Pawlak-Tople Leitner-Ernst, Tallmadge 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Aug 25 2nd Double Mac.Pawlak-Tople Yuan-Hansen, Brecksville 7-5, 6-3
Sat, Aug 27 Tour. Doub Mac.Pawlak-Tople Anderson-Wyneski, Wooster 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 27 Tour. Doub Mac.Pawlak-Tople Hicks-Vis, Perry 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Aug 27 Tour. Doub Mac.Pawlak-Tople Hindman-Kishorepuria, Avon 7-5, 6-2
Mon, Aug 29 2nd Double Mac.Pawlak-Tople Renninger-Graham, Barberton 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Aug 30 2nd Double Mac.Pawlak-Tople Armstrong-Dawson, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 7-6, 6-4
Wed, Aug 31 2nd Double Mac.Pawlak-Tople Lintz-Golo, Kent Roosevelt 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 7 2nd Double Mac.Pawlak-Tople Nuka-Jayaraman, Revere 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Sep 12 2nd Double Mac.Pawlak-Tople Jebber-Finnegan, Cuyahoga Falls 7-5, 6-0
Tue, Sep 13 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Nock-Daniels, Magnificat 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Sep 14 1st Double Gillin-Mac.Pawlak Gossett-Barner, Aurora 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Sep 17 1st Double Mac.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Houck-Shydiak, Notre Dame Academy 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Sep 17 2nd Double Gillin-Mac.Pawlak Rawal-Wright, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Sep 19 2nd Double Mac.Pawlak-Allyson Fenderbosch-Ashby, Copley 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 21 2nd Double Mac.Pawlak-Tople Carroll-Wyneski, Wooster 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 23 Tour. Doub Mac.Pawlak-Tople Fenderbosch-Ashby, Copley 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Sep 24 Tour. Doub Mac.Pawlak-Tople Renninger-Graham, Barberton 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Sep 24 Tour. Doub Mac.Pawlak-Tople Abbass-McGhee, Aurora 6-2, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Pozefsky, Wooster 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Oct 11 2 L.Altman, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 9 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Wong-Davison, Westlake 7-5, 6-3
Thu, Aug 12 2nd Double Mac.Pawlak-Williams Steffen-Feitl, Brunswick 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 13 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak A.Francisco-Wahib, Canfield 2-6, 6-3, 1-0
Mon, Aug 30 2nd Double Mac.Pawlak-Conder Risley-Velo, Barberton 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 31 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Fairbairn-Guzzi, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 1 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Jones-Courtney, Kent Roosevelt 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Shenigo-Wong, Revere 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Sep 13 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Meyers-R.Koehler, Cuyahoga Falls 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 15 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Brubaker-Gossett, Aurora 6-3, 6-0
Mon, Sep 20 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Beck-DiRocco, Copley 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Sep 25 Tour. Doub Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Cramer-Monta, Barberton 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 25 Tour. Doub Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Gossett-Brubaker, Aurora 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 25 Tour. Doub Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Shenigo-Wong, Revere 6-0, 6-4
Tue, Sep 28 2nd Double Mac.Pawlak-Marquis Preslock-Tuttle, Hudson 3-6, 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Sep 29 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Lehman-Katri, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 25 Tour. Doub Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Shenigo-Wong, Revere 6-0, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.