Eaton Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Coach: John Hitchcock

Eaton Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Altom
Sign-in to view
Brubaker
Sign-in to view
Collins
Sign-in to view
Hamilton
Sign-in to view
Pugh
Sign-in to view
Turner
Sign-in to view
Wright
Sign-in to view

 

Eaton Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 8
Chaminade-Julienne   
  • 40%
  • 20%
  • 80%
  • 0%
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 9
Monroe   
  • 60%
  • 71%
  • 32%
  • 0%
  • 37%
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 11
Bellbrook   
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 12
Dixie   
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 15
Oakwood   
  • 29%
  • 41%
  • 51%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 16
Franklin   
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 17
Carlisle   
  • 86%
  • 75%
  • 57%
  • 25%
  • 29%
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 22
Centerville-B   
  • 50%
  • 20%
  • 29%
  • 14%
  • 0%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 23
Preble Shawnee   
  • 0%
  • 71%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 24
West Carrollton   
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 26
Brookville   
  • 67%
  • 92%
  • 41%
  • 0%
  • 48%
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 29
Carroll   
  • 29%
  • 65%
  • 71%
  • 29%
  • 57%
W, 3-2
Mon, May 6
Edgewood   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/6/2019
1
Hamilton
Hopkins Edgewood
5/6/2019
2
Brubaker
Villano Edgewood
5/6/2019
3
Pettit
Clancy Edgewood
5/6/2019
1st Double
Unknown-Unknown
Default-Default Edgewood
Default
2nd Double
Edgewood
1
Carroll
2
Carroll
3
Carroll
1st Double
Carroll
2nd Double
Carroll
1
Brookville
2
Brookville
3
Brookville
1st Double
Brookville
2nd Double
Brookville
1
West Carrollton
2
West Carrollton
3
West Carrollton
1st Double
West Carrollton
2nd Double
West Carrollton
1
Preble Shawnee
2
Preble Shawnee
3
Preble Shawnee
1st Double
Preble Shawnee
2nd Double
Preble Shawnee
1
Centerville-B
2
Centerville-B
3
Centerville-B
1st Double
Centerville-B
2nd Double
Centerville-B
1
Carlisle
2
Carlisle
3
Carlisle
1st Double
Carlisle
2nd Double
Carlisle
1
Franklin
2
Franklin
3
Franklin
1st Double
Franklin
2nd Double
Franklin
1
Oakwood
2
Oakwood
3
Oakwood
1st Double
Oakwood
2nd Double
Oakwood
1
Dixie
2
Dixie
3
Dixie
1st Double
Dixie
2nd Double
Dixie
1
Bellbrook
2
Bellbrook
3
Bellbrook
1st Double
Bellbrook
2nd Double
Bellbrook
1
Monroe
2
Monroe
3
Monroe
1st Double
Monroe
2nd Double
Monroe
1
Chaminade-Julienne
2
Chaminade-Julienne
3
Chaminade-Julienne
1st Double
Chaminade-Julienne
2nd Double
Chaminade-Julienne

Eaton Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 26
Springboro     
L, 2-3
Fri, Mar 30
Dixie     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 9
Miami Valley School     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 10
Bellbrook     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 17
Oakwood     
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 18
West Carrollton     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 19
Brookville     
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 20
Greenville     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 25
Chaminade-Julienne     
L, 2-3
Fri, Apr 27
Carroll     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 30
Valley View     
L, 0-5
Thu, May 3
Dayton Christian     
W, 5-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: