Anderson Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Coach: Darin Hausberger

Anderson Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Anderson Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Caldwell
Sign-in to view
Hadley
Sign-in to view
Hensley
Sign-in to view
Huang
Sign-in to view
Scott
Sign-in to view
Stanek
Sign-in to view
Zhou
Sign-in to view
Zhou
Sign-in to view

Eastern Cincinnati Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Anderson
15 / 3
83%
Urbana
12 / 5
71%
Archbishop Alter
6 / 5
55%
Walnut Hills
2 / 3
40%
Loveland
1 / 4
20%
Kings
0 / 3
0%
Milford
0 / 3
0%
West Clermont
0 / 3
0%
Edgewood
0 / 7
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Anderson Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
15 / 3

Anderson Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Mar 26
Turpin   
  • 80%
  • 62%
  • 80%
  • 71%
  • 29%
W, 4-1
Mon, Mar 29
Elder   
  • 100%
  • 63%
  • 92%
  • 33%
  • 67%
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 1
Lebanon   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 50%
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 5
Walnut Hills   
  • 68%
  • 25%
  • 20%
  • 75%
  • 80%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 6
Turpin   
  • 71%
  • 63%
  • 52%
  • 80%
  • 25%
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 8
Summit Country Day   
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 45%
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 9
Seven Hills   
  • 47%
  • 25%
  • 20%
  • 44%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 12
Milford   
  • 67%
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 53%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 13
Little Miami   
  • 75%
  • 68%
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 38%
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 14
Oak Hills   
  • 100%
  • 71%
  • 100%
  • 60%
  • 20%
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 15
Kings   
  • 37%
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 35%
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 19
Moeller   
  • 100%
  • 71%
  • 86%
  • 35%
  • 25%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 20
West Clermont   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 22
Loveland   
  • 80%
  • 75%
  • 75%
  • 80%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 26
St. Xavier   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Mon, May 3
Lakota East   
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 80%
  • 45%
W, 4-1
Thu, May 6
Highland   
  • 48%
  • 53%
  • 67%
  • 60%
  • 14%
L, 2-3
Mon, May 10
Mariemont   
  • 65%
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 75%
  • 52%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/15/2021
Tour. Sing
Scott
Krogan Walnut Hills
5/15/2021
Tour. Sing
Scott
Shalakov Lakota West
5/14/2021
Tour. Sing
Scott
Beeler Turpin
5/14/2021
Tour. Sing
Scott
Brandt St. Xavier
Tour. Sing
St. Xavier
Tour. Sing
Moeller
Tour. Sing
Loveland
Tour. Sing
La Salle
Tour. Sing
La Salle
Tour. Sing
Fairfield
Tour. Sing
Elder
1
Mariemont
2
Mariemont
3
Mariemont
1st Double
Mariemont
2nd Double
Mariemont
1
Highland
2
Highland
3
Highland
1st Double
Highland
2nd Double
Highland
1
Lakota East
2
Lakota East
3
Lakota East
1st Double
Lakota East
2nd Double
Lakota East
1
St. Xavier
2
St. Xavier
3
St. Xavier
1st Double
St. Xavier
2nd Double
St. Xavier
1
Loveland
2
Loveland
3
Loveland
1st Double
Loveland
2nd Double
Loveland
1
West Clermont
2
West Clermont
3
West Clermont
1st Double
West Clermont
2nd Double
West Clermont
1
Moeller
2
Moeller
3
Moeller
1st Double
Moeller
2nd Double
Moeller
1
Kings
2
Kings
3
Kings
1st Double
Kings
2nd Double
Kings
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
1
Little Miami
2
Little Miami
3
Little Miami
1st Double
Little Miami
2nd Double
Little Miami
1
Milford
2
Milford
3
Milford
1st Double
Milford
2nd Double
Milford
1
Seven Hills
2
Seven Hills
3
Seven Hills
1st Double
Seven Hills
2nd Double
Seven Hills
1
Summit Country Day
2
Summit Country Day
3
Summit Country Day
1st Double
Summit Country Day
2nd Double
Summit Country Day
1
Turpin
2
Turpin
3
Turpin
1st Double
Turpin
2nd Double
Turpin
1
Walnut Hills
2
Walnut Hills
3
Walnut Hills
1st Double
Walnut Hills
2nd Double
Walnut Hills
1
Lebanon
2
Lebanon
3
Lebanon
1st Double
Lebanon
2nd Double
Lebanon
1
Elder
2
Elder
3
Elder
1st Double
Elder
2nd Double
Elder
1
Turpin
2
Turpin
3
Turpin
1st Double
Turpin
2nd Double
Turpin

Anderson Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 25
Lakota West     
W, 3-2
Wed, Mar 27
Lakota East     
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 1
Turpin     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 2
Loveland     
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 8
Elder     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 10
Seven Hills     
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 15
Oak Hills     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 18
Milford     
W, 3-2
Fri, Apr 19
Walnut Hills     
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 22
Walnut Hills     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 23
Kings     
L, 1-4
Mon, May 6
Moeller     
W, 4-1

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: