Moeller Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Coach: Alex Thompson

Moeller Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Berky
Burns
Cashman
Hoelker
Keyser
Peter
Sampson
Sign-in to view
Schappacher
Sign-in to view
Schwartz
Sign-in to view
Smith
Sign-in to view
Tepe
Worthoff
Sign-in to view

Greater Catholic League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
St. Xavier
21 / 2
91%
Miami Valley School
4 / 4
50%
Moeller
6 / 7
46%
McNicholas
0 / 5
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Moeller Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Mar 29
Carroll   
  • 80%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 67%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Mon, Mar 25
Elder   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 62%
  • 38%
W, 4-1
Tue, Mar 26
Lakota West   
  • 71%
  • 58%
  • 55%
  • 29%
  • 62%
W, 4-1
Wed, Mar 27
Talawanda   
  • 75%
  • 63%
  • 56%
  • 59%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Thu, Mar 28
La Salle   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 56%
  • 41%
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 1
St. Xavier   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 3
West Clermont   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 41%
  • 63%
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 8
Sycamore   
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 11
Loveland   
  • 25%
  • 33%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 29
Seven Hills   
  • 14%
  • 54%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 25%
L, 1-4
Fri, May 3
Kings   
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 20%
  • 29%
L, 0-5
Sat, May 4
St. Xavier   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Mon, May 6
Anderson   
  • 43%
  • 41%
  • 29%
  • 44%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/11/2019
Tour. Doub
Smith-Michel
Schnizer-Mitchell Walnut Hills
6-2, 3-6, 6-1
5/11/2019
Tour. Doub
Scherman-Wehrmeyer
Temming-Stearns St. Xavier
5/11/2019
Tour. Doub
Scherman-Wehrmeyer
Haywood-Harris Milford
6-7, 7-5, 6-2
5/6/2019
1
Schwartz
Scott Anderson
4-6, 7-6, 6-1
2
Anderson
3
Anderson
1st Double
Anderson
2nd Double
Anderson
1
St. Xavier
2
St. Xavier
3
St. Xavier
1st Double
St. Xavier
2nd Double
St. Xavier
1
Kings
2
Kings
3
Kings
1st Double
Kings
2nd Double
Kings
1
Seven Hills
2
Seven Hills
3
Seven Hills
1st Double
Seven Hills
2nd Double
Seven Hills
1
Loveland
2
Loveland
3
Loveland
1st Double
Loveland
2nd Double
Loveland
1
Sycamore
2
Sycamore
3
Sycamore
1st Double
Sycamore
2nd Double
Sycamore
1
West Clermont
2
West Clermont
3
West Clermont
1st Double
West Clermont
2nd Double
West Clermont
1
St. Xavier
2
St. Xavier
3
St. Xavier
1st Double
St. Xavier
2nd Double
St. Xavier
1
La Salle
2
La Salle
3
La Salle
1st Double
La Salle
2nd Double
La Salle
1
Talawanda
2
Talawanda
3
Talawanda
1st Double
Talawanda
2nd Double
Talawanda
1
Lakota West
2
Lakota West
3
Lakota West
1st Double
Lakota West
2nd Double
Lakota West
1
Elder
2
Elder
3
Elder
1st Double
Elder
2nd Double
Elder
1
Carroll
2
Carroll
3
Carroll
1st Double
Carroll
2nd Double
Carroll

Moeller Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 26
Lakota East     
L, 1-4
Tue, Mar 27
Elder     
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 9
West Clermont     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 10
La Salle     
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 13
Walnut Hills     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 17
St. Xavier     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 18
Troy     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 19
Wyoming     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 25
Loveland     
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 30
Anderson     
L, 1-4
Wed, May 2
Seven Hills     
L, 1-4
Mon, May 7
Turpin     
L, 1-4

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: