Fisher Catholic
Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Fisher Catholic Tennis Team Fisher Catholic Boys Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: To Be Announced

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Fisher Catholic Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Fisher Catholic Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Baker
Bales
Sign-in to view
Blackstone
Carr
Sign-in to view
Fornes
Janita
Sign-in to view
Messerly
Sign-in to view
Sanford
Sign-in to view
Shaw
Sign-in to view
Shaw
Sign-in to view
White
Sign-in to view

Mid-State League - Cardinal
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Fisher Catholic
6 / 8
43%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Fisher Catholic Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 1
Ready   
  • 86%
  • 63%
  • 86%
  • 46%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 2
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 80%
  • 44%
  • 33%
  • 86%
  • 36%
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 4
Teays Valley   
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 75%
  • 33%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 9
Logan Elm   
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 11
Beechcroft   
  • 48%
  • 43%
  • 0%
  • 46%
  • 33%
L, 1-4
Fri, Apr 12
Hamilton Township   
  • 54%
  • 80%
  • 57%
  • 100%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 15
Granville   
  • 25%
  • 32%
  • 8%
  • 43%
  • 57%
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 17
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 8%
  • 86%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 23
Teays Valley   
  • 14%
  • 35%
  • 0%
  • 67%
  • 62%
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 24
Hartley   
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 75%
  • 75%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 25
Logan Elm   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 35%
  • 35%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 29
Logan   
W, 4-1
Wed, May 1
Newark   
  • 35%
  • 20%
  • 0%
  • 38%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Thu, May 2
Hamilton Township   
  • 33%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 92%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/9/2019
Tour. Doub
Shaw-White
DeVendra-Petrilla Watterson
6-3, 6-0
5/9/2019
Tour. Sing
Bales
Holcomb Grandview
5/9/2019
Tour. Doub
Carr-Janita
Sundaram-Seneviratne Columbus Academy
Default
5/9/2019
Tour. Sing
Shaw
Wissman Centennial
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
1
Newark
2
Newark
3
Newark
1st Double
Newark
2nd Double
Newark
1
Logan Elm
2
Logan Elm
3
Logan Elm
1st Double
Logan Elm
2nd Double
Logan Elm
1
Hartley
2
Hartley
3
Hartley
1st Double
Hartley
2nd Double
Hartley
1
Teays Valley
2
Teays Valley
3
Teays Valley
1st Double
Teays Valley
2nd Double
Teays Valley
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll
1
Granville
2
Granville
3
Granville
1st Double
Granville
2nd Double
Granville
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
1
Beechcroft
2
Beechcroft
3
Beechcroft
1st Double
Beechcroft
2nd Double
Beechcroft
1
Teays Valley
2
Teays Valley
3
Teays Valley
1st Double
Teays Valley
2nd Double
Teays Valley
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll
1
Ready
2
Ready
3
Ready
1st Double
Ready
2nd Double
Ready

Fisher Catholic Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Apr 5
Teays Valley     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 10
Logan Elm     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 12
Hamilton Township     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 18
Circleville     
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 19
Bloom-Carroll     
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 25
Hartley     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 26
Logan Elm     
L, 0-5
Tue, May 1
Hamilton Township     
L, 2-3
Thu, May 3
Teays Valley     
L, 2-3
Mon, May 7
Whitehall     
W, 3-2
Wed, May 9
Bloom-Carroll     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: