Fisher Catholic
Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Fisher Catholic Tennis Team Fisher Catholic Boys Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Robert Roush

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Fisher Catholic Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Fisher Catholic Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Blackstone
Sign-in to view
Boley
Carr
Messerly
Sign-in to view
Neighbor
Sanford
Sign-in to view
Shaw
Sign-in to view
Shaw

Mid-State League - Cardinal
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Fisher Catholic
0 / 2
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Fisher Catholic Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
0 / 2

Fisher Catholic Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 30
Hamilton Township   
L, 1-3
Tue, Apr 13
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 29%
  • 34%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/11/2021
Tour. Sing
Shaw
Shanker Wellington
5/11/2021
Tour. Sing
Blackston
Ryan Ready
5/11/2021
Tour. Sing
Shaw
Luke Madison Christian
5/11/2021
Tour. Doub
Neighbor-Carr
Eshetu-Sprague Madison Christian
Tour. Sing
London
Tour. Doub
London
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll

Fisher Catholic Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 1
Ready     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 2
Bloom-Carroll     
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 4
Teays Valley     
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 9
Logan Elm     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 11
Beechcroft     
L, 1-4
Fri, Apr 12
Hamilton Township     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 15
Granville     
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 17
Bloom-Carroll     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 23
Teays Valley     
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 24
Hartley     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 25
Logan Elm     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 29
Logan     
W, 4-1
Wed, May 1
Newark     
L, 0-5
Thu, May 2
Hamilton Township     
W, 4-1

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: