Fisher Catholic
Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

This school has either very minimal tennis information or this is the beginning of the season. To have more tennis information posted for a school, please contact OTZ via Feedback.

Fisher Catholic Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Jason Roush

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Fisher Catholic Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Fisher Catholic Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Amiet
Muetzel
Orecchio
Orecchio
Wohrer

Mid-State League - Cardinal
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Fisher Catholic
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Fisher Catholic Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 28
Bloom-Carroll     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 29
Granville     
L, 0-3
Tue, Sep 4
Logan Elm     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 6
Hamilton Township     
L, 1-4
Mon, Sep 10
Canal Winchester     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 11
Circleville     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 12
Logan     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 13
Bloom-Carroll     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 18
Teays Valley     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 20
Logan Elm     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: