Butler Tennis Team
Boys 2021-2022 Season

 Tennis Team - Please provide a photo

Coach: William Bihn

Butler Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Butler Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Albezieh
Sign-in to view
Baker
Sign-in to view
LoBianco
Sign-in to view
Schroerluke
Sign-in to view
Stiver
Sign-in to view
Velasco
Sign-in to view
White
Sign-in to view

 

Butler Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Apr 7
Stebbins   
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 8
Piqua   
  • 75%
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 71%
  • 53%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 12
Greenville   
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 33%
  • 29%
  • 35%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 14
Sidney   
  • 0%
  • 75%
  • 20%
  • 80%
  • 75%
W, 3-2
Thu, May 12
Northwestern   
  • 14%
  • 52%
  • 71%
  • 45%
  • 65%
W, 3-2
Fri, May 13
Bellbrook   
  • 39%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 50%
  • 33%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/14/2022
Tour. Sing
Schroerluke
Hoying Sidney
5/13/2022
1
Manni
Songer Bellbrook
6-1, 5-7, 6-3
5/13/2022
2
Stiver
Marasco Bellbrook
5/13/2022
3
Velasco
Grismer Bellbrook
1st Double
Bellbrook
2nd Double
Bellbrook
1
Northwestern
2
Northwestern
3
Northwestern
1st Double
Northwestern
2nd Double
Northwestern
1
Sidney
2
Sidney
3
Sidney
1st Double
Sidney
2nd Double
Sidney
1
Greenville
2
Greenville
3
Greenville
1st Double
Greenville
2nd Double
Greenville
1
Piqua
2
Piqua
3
Piqua
1st Double
Piqua
2nd Double
Piqua
1
Stebbins
2
Stebbins
3
Stebbins
1st Double
Stebbins
2nd Double
Stebbins

Butler Team Results for 2020-21 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 30
Piqua     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 6
Greenville     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 19
Bellbrook     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 26
Archbishop Alter     
L, 2-3

 

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: