OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Luke Ritchie

Luke Ritchie
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Coffman
2021
-
-
-
-
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Luke's
Profile
: (only visible to Luke)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 2 1 Heiden, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 3 1 Bodavula, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Apr 4 1 Jones, Westerville North 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 8 1 G.Biernat, Wellington 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Apr 9 1 Clark, Hilliard Davidson 4-6, 6-2, 1-0
Wed, Apr 10 1 Phelps, Pickerington Central 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Apr 16 1 Sheeley, Marysville 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Apr 17 1 Routzahn, Olentangy 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Apr 19 1 Yoakum, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 23 1 Kompa, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Apr 24 1 Roddy, Bexley 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Apr 29 1 Sundaram, Columbus Academy 7-5, 6-1
Tue, May 7 1 Fickas, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-2
Thu, May 9 Tour. Sing Hertle, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing Gruss, Upper Arlington 2-6, 7-5, 6-2
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing Alcala, Pickerington North 7-5, 6-4
Thu, May 16 Tour. Sing Mudre, New Albany 6-0, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.