OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Nick Geelan

Nick Geelan
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Watterson
2021
Right-handed
5 / 1
-
68%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Nick's
Profile
: (only visible to Nick)

Photo(s) of Nick
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 29
1
Wissman Centennial Wissman, Centennial 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Mar 30
1
Shankar Wellington Shankar, Wellington 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Mar 31
1
Alderman Worthington Kilbourne Owen Alderman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Apr 12
1
S.Reid Worthington Christian S.Reid, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 14
1
Schiff Bexley Stefan Schiff, Bexley 7-6, 6-2
Thu, Apr 15
1
Issac.Rush DeSales Issac.Rush, DeSales 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 1 3 Sorrels, Wellington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 2 3 Baldwin, Whetstone 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 4 3 Schottenstein, Bexley 6-4, 6-1
Mon, Apr 8 3 Baldwin, Logan Elm 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Apr 9 3 Skuce, Ready 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 10 3 Sampath, Worthington Kilbourne 6-4, 6-0
Mon, Apr 15 3 Mathess, Dublin Scioto 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Apr 17 3 Zeller, Thomas Worthington 7-6, 6-7, 1-0
Tue, Apr 23 2 James, DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 24 2 Bonofiglio, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 7-6, 6-0
Wed, May 1 3 Karas, St. Charles 7-6, 7-5
Mon, May 6 3 Houseworth, Hilliard Davidson 6-2, 6-0
Tue, May 7 2 Hooker, Hartley 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.