OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Blake Simons

Blake Simons
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Bexley
2023
Right-handed
-
16 / 8
-
60%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Blake's
Profile
: (only visible to Blake)

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 28 1st Double Simons-Kauffman Lloyd-Goyal, Upper Arlington 6-2, 7-5
Thu, Mar 30 2nd Double Simons-Kauffman Raviputi-K.Jiang, Dublin Jerome 7-6, 6-1
Mon, Apr 3 2nd Double Simons-A.Schiff Hanna-Goodman, New Albany 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Apr 4 1st Double Simons-Giller Ball-Pomajevich, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Apr 8 2nd Double Simons-A.Schiff List-Vanderheide, Tippecanoe 6-1, 4-6, 6-2
Sat, Apr 8 1st Double Simons-Flamm Baldwin-Smallwood, Oakwood 7-5, 6-1
Tue, Apr 11 2nd Double Simons-Kauffman Wu-Thornton, Columbus Academy 7-6, 6-4
Wed, Apr 12 1st Double Simons-Ramsden H.AlAli-Reddy, Wellington 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 19 1st Double Simons-Flamm MacDowell-K.Sriram, Olentangy 6-0, 7-6
Fri, Apr 21 2nd Double Simons-Ramsden Parameswaran-Shaffer, Seven Hills 7-6, 6-0
Sat, Apr 22 1st Double Simons-Ramsden Ryu-Berghausen, Indian Hill 7-6, 6-1
Tue, Apr 25 1st Double Simons-Ramsden Wood-Glegola, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Doub Flamm-Simons Chilcote-Gongwer, Lexington 8-6
Wed, May 3 1st Double Simons-Flamm L.Hand-S.Hand, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-3
Thu, May 4 2nd Double Simons-Giller Yu-OSullivan, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-2
Fri, May 5 2nd Double Simons-Flamm Sivilotti-Goyal, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-2
Mon, May 8 1st Double Simons-Flamm Reddy-H.AlAli, Wellington 6-1, 6-0
Wed, May 10 Tour. Doub Simons-Flamm Greene-Darlington, West Jefferson 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 10 Tour. Doub Simons-Flamm Bachmann-Stanberry, Cambridge 6-1, 6-0
Sun, May 14 Tour. Doub Simons-Flamm Reddy-Mingienie, Wellington Default
Sun, May 14 Tour. Doub Simons-Flamm Lessard-S.Schiff, Bexley 6-4, 6-2
Wed, May 17 Tour. Doub Simons-Flamm Ball-Pomajevich, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 17 Tour. Doub Simons-Flamm R.Lo-N.Lo, Columbus Academy 4-6, 7-5, 7-5
Fri, May 19 2nd Double Simons-Ramsden R.Lo-Chang, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 20 2 VanHorne, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 23 2 Remy, Lexington 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Apr 28 1 McQuate, Whitehall 6-1, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 30 1st Double Schiff-Simons Lloyd-Crisan, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Apr 7 1st Double Simons-Solar R.Lo-Arya, Columbus Academy 6-2, 7-5
Sat, Apr 9 1st Double Simons-Pliskin Parameswaran-Isakov, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Apr 9 2nd Double Simons-Schiff Camp-Gandhi, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 12 1st Double Simons-Pliskin H.AlAli-Reddy, Wellington 6-2, 3-6, 6-4
Thu, Apr 14 1st Double Simons-Giller Pisini-MacDowell, Olentangy 6-1, 7-5
Sat, Apr 23 1st Double Simons-R.Meyer Kalir-Goldstein, Orange 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Apr 27 1st Double Simons-R.Meyer Clifford-Jackson, Olentangy Orange 7-5, 7-6
Mon, May 2 1st Double Simons-R.Meyer Wang-C.Stotridge, Pickerington North 6-3, 6-1
Sat, May 7 1st Double Simons-Pliskin A.Davis-Hartke, Tippecanoe 6-4, 6-3
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub R.Meyer-Simons Sargent-Glenn, Madison Christian 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub R.Meyer-Simons Bauman-Pace, Worthington Christian 6-2, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub R.Meyer-Simons Chawla-H.AlAli, Wellington 6-4, 5-7, 6-2
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub R.Meyer-Simons Chawla-H.AlAli, Wellington 6-4, 6-1
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub R.Meyer-Simons Sommer-Arya, Columbus Academy 7-5, 7-6
Fri, May 20 1st Double Simons-R.Meyer Arya-R.Lo, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-3
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub R.Meyer-Simons Sommer-Arya, Columbus Academy 7-5, 7-6
Sun, May 29 1st Double Simons-R.Meyer Ryu-Berghausen, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-1
Sun, May 29 1st Double Simons-R.Meyer Drlik-Mecurio, Lexington 7-5, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.