OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Trevor Ball

Trevor Ball
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Wellington
2020
Right-handed
14 / 2
3 / 0
78%
84%
8

Click to enlarge
Trevor Ball Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`17), State Singles Finalist (`18), OTZ All-Ohio (`18, `19)

Number of Views of Trevor's
Profile
: (only visible to Trevor)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 3
1
Heiden Olentangy Orange Heiden, Olentangy Orange 4-6, 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Apr 10
1
Jackman Thomas Worthington Jackman, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 13
1
Drewes Massillon Jackson Alex Drewes, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-4
Tue, May 7
1
Holcomb Grandview Holcomb, Grandview 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 9
Tour. Sing
Wiley Pleasant Wiley, Pleasant 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
W.Meyer Bexley Will Meyer, Bexley 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Woods Jonathan Alder Woods, Jonathan Alder 6-0, 6-2
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Sorrels Wellington Sorrels Adam, Wellington 6-3, 6-1
Thu, May 16
Tour. Sing
Koppes Bexley Jordan Koppes, Bexley 6-2, 6-0
Thu, May 16
Tour. Sing
Finissi Watterson Chris Finissi, Watterson 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 18
Tour. Sing
Haffer Columbus Academy Drew Haffer, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 24
Tour. Sing
McGee Ottawa Hills Matthew McGee, Ottawa Hills 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 24
Tour. Sing
Nannicola Warren John F Kennedy Nannicola, Warren John F Kennedy 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 25
Tour. Sing
Morgione Ursuline Greg Morgione, Ursuline 7-6, 5-7, 6-0
Sat, May 25
Tour. Sing
Elliott Preble Shawnee Elliott, Preble Shawnee Default
Sun, May 26
1
Arfaras Ursuline Austin Arfaras, Ursuline 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 1 1st Double Ball-Manley DeVendra-Petrilla, Watterson 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 5 1st Double Ball-Kalyanam Geda-Clark, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 8 1st Double Ball-Chawla Frank-Janardhan, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 10 2 P.Tsibouris, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 14 1 D.Thomas, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 4-6, 6-1
Wed, Apr 18 2 R.Yakubov, St. Charles 6-4, 0-6, 6-4
Thu, Apr 19 1 York, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 20 2 Warstler, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 21 1 Komatineni, Mason 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Apr 25 1 Roddy, Bexley 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 3 2 Sundaram, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-1
Mon, May 7 1 Routzahn, Olentangy 6-3, 6-1
Tue, May 8 1 Heiden, Olentangy Orange 4-6, 7-6, 1-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Wissman, Centennial 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Malave, Beechcroft 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Cox, Jonathan Alder 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Sorrels, Wellington 6-2, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Gonela, Wellington 6-2, 6-2
Mon, May 14 2 Koppes, Bexley 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 17 Tour. Sing Smith, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Sing Sorrels, Wellington 7-5, 6-1
Sat, May 19 Tour. Sing Gonela, Wellington 6-4, 6-1
Fri, May 25 Tour. Sing Sagan, Fenwick 6-2, 6-0
Fri, May 25 Tour. Sing McGee, Ottawa Hills 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 26 Tour. Sing Morehart, Miami Valley School 7-6, 4-6, 7-6
Sat, May 26 Tour. Sing Pregel, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Sun, May 27 2 Bennett, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-1
Sun, May 27 2 Perla, Hawken 6-1, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.